Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Hahn & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

US-74, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 847-1030

https://www.eyecarecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
About

Dr. Andrew Hahn, OD is an optometrist in Matthews, NC. He specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr Hahn & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Stephanie is very polite and very qualified. Professional is the name of the game! I appreciate the Dr. and her Staff. Thank you everyone. Dr. Stephanie will be my new Dr.
Anonymous review for Dr Hahn & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:38 AM
Wonderful family business and great caring staff
Anonymous review for Dr Hahn & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 15:38 PM
We really enjoy the service and care that we get from Dr. Hahn. They are friendly and we feel they are there to help us at all times. I would recommend them to all my friends and have done so recently to many others. Please give them a try you will really be glad you did call.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hughie Sexton review for Dr Hahn & Associates
Hughie Sexton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:50 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Stephanie for several years, and the polite, professional demeanor of her and the entire office staff has been exemplary.! Dr. Stephanie took the time needed to make me feel comfortable and relaxed before proceeding with the eye exams. Anyone looking for quality customer service, and excellent eye care will be impressed with the Hahn Eye Clinic.! I was, and you'll be too.!
William Larson review for Dr Hahn & Associates
William Larson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 09:35 AM
I have been a Patient of Dr. Hahn (Andy) for nearly 30 years, and have always had excellent service and eye care. He has become a true friend as a result of this relationship. My eye site is excellent for my age, and it is truly the result of the fine care I have received.
SJohnson review for Dr Hahn & Associates
SJohnson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:46 AM
Very great place for eye care from the moment you walk in until the moment you check out. Thorough eye exam that doesn’t feel like a quickie drive thru exam like some places I’ve been to in the past. It’s great. Excellent service.
Susan B. review for Dr Hahn & Associates
Susan B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 17:38 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Hahn for over 20 years and he is an awesome doctor!! He & the staff are extremely patient oriented. They are always there when you need them and greet you with a smile! I would highly recommend this practice to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.