Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Guthrie P. Carr, Orthodontic Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Dental|West Lafayette, IN 47906

257 Sagamore Pkwy W, Suite A, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 497-6453

https://www.carrortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(21) · Dental

1004 N Gilbert St

(217) 703-4536
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
About

Dr. Guthrie P. Carr is your trusted and experienced orthodontic specialist for braces in Greater Lafayette Indiana, offering outstanding customer service combined with over 25 years of experience. With a patient-focused approach, using advanced 3D technologies, we can customize treatment plans and provide our patients with an exceptional orthodontic experience and results. The Carr family has over 100 years of continuous practice in Greater Lafayette. There’s a good chance that Dr. Carr, his father, uncle or grandfather has treated someone in your family. We take that tradition seriously in our relationships with our patients. We value the trust the community has placed in our family over

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Hodge on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 12:12 PM
Maelee loves her new smile Thanks to Dr. Carr
Business Response:

Thank you, we are thrilled for Maelee🥰

Michelle DeFord Beimfohr on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 16:15 PM
Thank you Dr. Carr and staff for giving our girls their beautiful smiles! ❤️
Business Response:

How beautiful!, I cannot take all the credit here.😍

Valerie Bertrand on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 02:59 AM
Getting braces to fix my malocclusion was one of the best decisions and best investments I have ever made. Dr. Carr and his team are top-notch professionals, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. I appreciate the high level of quality care I received during my treatment and I wholeheartedly endorse this practice. On a personal note, I would like to thank Dr. Carr and every one of his staff members for their genuine thoughtfulness and attention. A truly positive experience indeed.
Business Response:

Thank you Valarie we are thrilled for you!👍😁

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bill Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:16 AM
Both of our children and I had Dr. Carr as our orthodontist and our teeth look fantastic. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. All of the assistants and staff are a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Dr. Carr to anyone looking for orthodontic help.
Jessica Staples on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:08 AM
I was a patient with smile direct club and they destroyed my posterior bite and caused pain and all kinds of issues. Dr. Carr in just 7 short months has already corrected so many of my issues and even inspired me to go into dental studies. I have never had a more enjoyable experiance with a dentist or orthodontist even when I was looking into treatment options. The staff and Dr.Carr himself make this an enjoyable experiance and now my entire family is having their teeth done with him. I cant speak highly enough about them all.
Kimberly Bell-Armes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr. Carr made my smile happen with the use of advanced technology and he was able to straighten my teeth without having surgery! The staff is very helpful and friendly! I would recommend Dr. Carr and his staff to anyone! Thank you!
Kristina Kretchmer Welchans on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:11 AM
Dr. Carr and his staff are very friendly and professional. The girls always made sure I was as comfortable as possible when doing any changes to my braces. I chose Dr. Carr because he embraces the new advanced technology that’s offered. By doing this I feel he goes the extra mile to ensure your smile is the best it can be. Along the way I was informed of every step. Thanks to all the staff who has taken care of me! You are all the best!!! Kristina
Business Response:

Thanks Kristina, I think we offer the best of experience, technology with a fun and caring staff.😀👍

Bryon Haverstick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:30 AM
Dr. Carr, I’m leaving this review as a way to invite you and your staff to our baseball game on Sunday night. It’s opening day and you are our team sponsor. We play at 6:15 Sunday evening on the little field opposite of Bob Friend Field in the WL Little League Complex. We will be in orange shirts. I’d love to meet you and say thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks Bryon, It was great to meet the team! I played in this league as a kid and have been a sponsor for over 25 years.🧢😀

Maureen Carey Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:14 PM
Great experience with Dr Carr and staff. My teeth look wonderful and I’m glad I took the leap.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.