Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory P. Wittpenn, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Nacogdoches, TX 75965

3616 N University Dr, Nacogdoches, TX 75965

(936) 564-3744

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:52 AM
Great doctor who takes time to get to know you and is very good at teaching you about procedures and leading you in the right direction. I have never been so comfortable and well taken care of. Worth every penny!! (Tummy tuck, breast implants, numerous areas of lipo) All turned out beautiful!
Brook on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:02 AM
Dr. Witpenn completely changed my body and the way i view my body which has led me to have more self esteem! I highly recommend this doctor.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 16:32 PM
I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Wittpenn in December 2009. I was and am still incredibly happy with the results as well as the whole experience from start to finish with him and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and helps you decide what will be the best options for you. I will be using him again for my next surgery. I cannot say enough good things. I shopped around and decided on him and a lot of my friends who had BAs elsewhere tell me theyre jealous of my results
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lucy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 06:27 AM
Awesome experience...my procedure was explained thoroughly by MD & all questions answered. Office staff was very friendly. Once at surgical facility the anesthetist & nurses were helpful as well.
Emily on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 15:39 PM
Excellent care with this doctor.
Amy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 07:05 AM
Excellent experience and completely satisfied with my outcome. Highly reccomend
rebecca on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 13:39 PM
I can not say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Wittpenn and the surgery center. The entire experience from the office visits, the actual surgery, and the recovery experience were hands down wonderful. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and LOVE them. With my confidence in him I decided to go back and have a tummy tuck. Of course the best decision ever. He is highly skilled, professional, and friendly. I would recommend him to any and all. Loved the surgery center also!
RUN! NIGHTMARE EXPERIENCE! on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 09:32 AM
RUN! Just had my 2nd surgery w/ Dr. Wittpenn & was SHOCKED by my NIGHTMARE EXPERIENCE after having my 1st surgery 10 years prior & returning as a loyal patient. I was one of his 1st patients in TX & had a terrific experience. NOW, 10 years later, Dr. Wittpenn has become a greedy businessman, not a doctor! His new surgery center looks a low level abortion clinic with a surgery staff to match! I'm still in shock by the whole ordeal. SAVE YOUR TIME, $ & BODY! I wish I had. BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 09:13 AM
Did this cosmetic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.