Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory J. Lindsay, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Doctors|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

1217 South Rand Road, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 550-4700

https://www.nch.org/doctors-specialists/nch-medical-group

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #606

(773) 296-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

17W220 22nd St # 420

(630) 833-0945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1011 Lake St # 405

(708) 848-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1744 W Montrose Ave

(773) 561-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

5841 S Maryland Ave

(773) 702-6210
About

Dr. Gregory Lindsay, MD is a family medicine specialist in Lake Zurich, IL and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Univ Of Il Coll Of Med in 2005 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 16:26 PM
Dr. Lindsay is a very good doctor. I highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 15:15 PM
I've been a patient of Dr Lindsay since he began practicing medicine. What impresses me the most about him is the time and patience he takes with every visit. Even though I know he is very busy, he never rushes thru an exam and always answers my questions and concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and I trust him 100%. Most of all, he's a great guy and I've recommended him to many people over the years.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review. Wishing you the best of health!

David Porwancher on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:22 PM
Dr. Lindsay is a great doctor with the right blend of being thorough without being an alarmist. He even responded to me with help interpreting some lab work I had thru a specialist, not thru Dr. Lindsay. He listens to my concerns and explains thing in an understandable manner. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review, David! Wishing you the best of health.

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:44 AM
He’s a great and qualified physician but his office personnel go to extremes, even hanging up on you, to keep you from speaking to him. This isn’t your parents medicine but a cattle call and don’t need to speak with him after 5:00. The gAte keepers won’t ever attempt to notify him
Business Response:

Hello.Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write a review.Quality patient care is always very important to us.We strive to deliver an excellent healthcare experience.The NCH Patient Relations Team would be happy to hear more about your experience so we can improve our service for future patients.NCH Patient Relations Specialists can be reached at 847-618-4390 during standard business hours:Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m Thank you and take good care of yourself

Tricia L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:19 AM
I love Dr. Lindsay's bedside manner. He is personable, friendly and I genuinely feel he cares about me as a person, not just a patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:02 AM
Dr. Lindsay has taken terrific care of our family, and we trust him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.