Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

602 S Bethlehem Pike a1, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-1665

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(595) · Dental

687 Unionville Rd

(610) 444-0750
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
McCaela H. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
McCaela H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
I'm a new patient so compared to past experience at my former dentist I must say the level of care at Parkinson Graham, Dds went well beyond what I'm used to. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Joe H.
Victoria P. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
Victoria P. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
For over 30 years I've been going here, they provide best trestment, everyone is considerate and the dental care is excellent. The office environment is clean and well appointed, and their facility equipment is kept up to date. They also send timely reminders for my 6 month checkups.
Pam M. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
Pam M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
Dr. Parkinson and staff are the best. Dr Parkinson is the ultimate professional whose competency makes his patients feel comfortable and in "good hands."
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Joe H. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
Joe H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
Dr. Parkinson and his office staff are fantastic. Really first rate! Everyone there is a caring professional! If I could give 6 stars, I would.
Lucinda E. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
Lucinda E. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
I have been receiving stellar dental care from Dr. Graham Parkinson for many years. He is knowledgeable, thorough, caring, and personable. I appreciate his work and heartily recommend him as a highly skilled professional.
Aurie H. review for Dr. Graham Parkinson, DDS
Aurie H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/18/2022, 01:02 AM
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson for years - over 20 years or so. I live in New Jersey and I travel to Ambler for his services. I have always been more than pleased with everything. The staff including the Receptionist and the hygienists are friendly and professional. Dr. Parkinson knows me and my family and always asks how everyone is doing. He is professional and highly competent. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.