Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
18 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

12000 Elm Creek Blvd N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 416-7600

https://nweyeclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a comprehensive Ophthalmologist I see pts for general eye care and am a member of Northwest Eye Clinic, a multispecialty eye clinic that can treat nearly any eye condition. In addition to routine eye exams I perform LASIK and other refractive surgeries and have a large dry eye, diabetic eye care, and glaucoma practice. I have a strong interest in eye health, nutrition, and disease prevention. I am one of a handful of Ophthalmilogist to earn Certifiedboard Nutrition Specialist status.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 18:28 PM
Very efficient and thorough. Pleasant
Robert Gillum review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Robert Gillum on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/01/2021, 09:41 AM
Dr Loushin is always thorough and professional. He provides honest/ straight forward analysis and advce.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/27/2021, 14:47 PM
VERY PROFESSIONAL OFFICE, NO WAIT TIME IN OFFICE. ANSWERED QUESTIONS IN A WAY TO UNDERSTAND.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Diane Everson review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Diane Everson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/07/2021, 14:35 PM
Yes most definitely. He was very kind and professional. I was fortunate because his name was given to me by my neighbors.
Michael L. review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Michael L. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/08/2021, 03:52 AM
Dr. Loushin did a thorough exam and explained what he saw to me in a clear manner. He explained future treatment to me in terms that I understood. I felt better about my concern with my vision.
Samantha M. review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Samantha M. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 01:40 AM
Dr. Loushin is wonderful! Compassionate, kind, knowledgable. He really took the time to make sure I understood everything. It is very comforting to know that I will continue to receive the benefit of his expertise.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2021, 00:20 AM
Highly knowledgeable; Nit your bubbling bedside manner physician but the one that probably graduated at top of his class.
Dee review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Dee on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 02:49 AM
I felt they were thorough and knowledgeable.
Marilyn wilson review for Dr. Gerald P. Loushin, MD
Marilyn wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2021, 08:28 AM
What a pleasant day. The staff were so very friendly and helpful. Will definitely have them continue with my eye are. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.