Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. George Mamo - Urologist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|Urologists|Baltimore, MD 21229

3455 Wilkens Ave #100, Baltimore, MD 21229

(410) 646-0330

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave Ste 222

(410) 266-8049
5.0
(1) · Doctors

106 Irving St NW # 120

(202) 877-6032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Urologists

3407 Wilkens Ave Suite 210

(410) 644-0929

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

7501 Surratts Rd # 308

(301) 868-0202
4.7
(12) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave

(410) 266-8049

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Urologists

3800 Reservoir Road NW Pasquerilla Healthcare Center 4th Floor

(202) 444-4922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. George Mamo - Urologist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:08 AM
Dr. Mamo is amazing, I know I can be a difficult patient but he took his time with me and answered all my questions. I never once felt rushed. He is an amazing heartfelt people.
Anonymous review for Dr. George Mamo - Urologist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. Mamo was very knowledge about my health condition and helpful. His assistant Jackie is wonderful, they make a great team.
BlueJana review for Dr. George Mamo - Urologist
BlueJana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 16:18 PM
He did a cystoscope on me; big rush - whole line of curtained off cubicles. It was very painful. When he was done he told me very rudely to get dressed as he had other patients waiting for that cubicle. When I started driving the pain got worse and I had to pull off onto the shoulder of I-95 and call someone to come and get me. I was worried he had perforated the bladder wall or something. Would not recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ash review for Dr. George Mamo - Urologist
ash on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 11:24 AM
My sister had a cystoscopy from him. She was not given anesthesia not even a pre op abx. She wasn't even told about the side effects of the cystoscopy. My sister developed intense pain after that and the follow up phone call didnt even address her concerns. During the procedure when she was in pain, Dr.Mamo went to the extent of saying that it was her fault that she is in pain and is making the procedure difficult for him. Would certainly not recommend in their right mind to go to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.