Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gaurav Bharti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

4625 Piedmont Row Dr #135b, Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

(704) 659-9000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5133
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa B. review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Melissa B. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/28/2022, 17:57 PM
Dr. Bharti and his team are simply THE BEST! From day one, they have been kind, compassionate, caring and friendly with each and every interaction. I marvel at their personal attention, and the amazing way in which they took such good care of me. I am thrilled will the results of my tummy tuck! He’s far beyond exceptional. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a truly fabulous Doctor.
Sherri Danielle review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Sherri Danielle on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/28/2022, 17:28 PM
I’ve had the pleasure of Dr. B being my surgeon twice, and he delivered over and beyond everything I asked for. Each time. He gave me my happiness back, and also my body! He addressed all of my concerns, and always has my best interest AND health in mind. If you’re thinking about booking a consult, DO IT NOW! Do not wait. You’ll regret not going to see him sooner! The best in NC.
Melissa B. review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Melissa B. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/28/2022, 12:35 PM
Dr. Bharti and his office staff are simply THE BEST! From day one, they have been kind, compassionate, caring and friendly with each and every interaction. I marvel at their personal attention, and the amazing way in which they took such good care of me. I am thrilled will the results of my tummy tuck! He’s far beyond exceptional. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a truly fabulous Doctor.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Theresa G review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Theresa G on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/23/2022, 12:04 PM
My entire experience with Dr. Bharti and his team at HKB has been nothing but excellent. From the first consultation I felt at ease and knew I had picked the right Doctor. I asked many people including medical providers in Charlotte just who to use and they all recommended Dr Bharti. I decided on a tummy tuck, lower blepharoplasty with CO2 laser, lipo and BBL. Dr. Bharti’s team is large, experienced, and welcoming. I don’t think I would have been able to go through this without their support. The facilities are clean and well appointed. Everybody heals differently and I am at 7 weeks post-surgery. I LOVE my results and I am excited to see what I look like as time progresses. I cannot say enough good things about this experience or Dr Bharti. If you are on the fence about cosmetic procedures, you should schedule a consultation, it will definitely solidify your decision.
Amy Willis review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Amy Willis on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/15/2022, 12:18 PM
Dr. Bharti & his entire staff were kind, informative, resourceful, and the perfect clinic to work with for my first ever plastic surgery. Dr. Bharti is knowledgeable and readily available for any questions I had. I had a breast augmentation, and I am 4 months post-op. Dr. Baharti is phenomenal his lines are so clean, the scarring is very minimal if at all visible. My surgery went smoothly and I am beyond happy with my results. I have gained my self-confidence back. Trust in his recommendations and suggestions you want be disappointed. If you want to have the best plastic surgeon choose Dr. Bharti. He is the best. I would not consider anyone except Dr. Bharti. Thank you for all you have done for me.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/04/2022, 05:43 AM
So - after being referred to Dr Bharti from a neighbor - I decided to schedule a consult. After meeting with Dr Bharti - I felt so good about the consult and knew that I was ready to move forward. Dr Bharti does phenomenal work! He takes his time and listens to your problem areas, your overall goal, and truly makes sure that all of your questions and concerns are addressed. There's a reason that he's ranked so highly. I had a breast lift, extended tummy tuck, muscle repair and lipo to the flanks. I couldn't be happier with the results!
Sheri review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Sheri on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/29/2022, 15:50 PM
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Bharti & team. I came to Dr. B with 17 year old saline implants & concerns of possible BII. I had an autoimmune antibody number and systemic inflammation that equaled about 7-10 lbs on the scale, and being in the functional medicine field, I did everything I knew to help my body with its health. Of course I was apprehensive to removing the implants, and spoke to Dr. B about doing an explant capsulectomy w/ replacing the saline implants first, to see if it helped my issues. He thought this was a logical option, and, if it didn't correct my issues within the first year, he said we could then do an explant w/ fat transfer. I thought this was a great solution! My surgery on 9/1/2021 was a success. The whole team was amazing, nice, and made me feel at ease. 10 days after my surgery was when the trouble began. I knew I was in pain, and unbeknownst to me, I had a fast bleeding hematoma in the right breast. When I called Dr. B's nurses, they asked
Alpha Gam CM review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
Alpha Gam CM on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/24/2022, 06:45 AM
Went to Dr. Bharti for a TT, MR with flank lipo two months ago. He came highly recommended from other patients of his. He did a beautiful job with my surgery--but I have barely seen him. My consult lasted 10 mins. My pre-op was 5 mins. I saw him for a hot second before my surgery for him to mark me up, and didn't see him when I woke up (I had questions!). I saw him at 4 days PO, 6 days PO, 2 weeks PO, 4 weeks PO, and 6 weeks PO. Each time I saw him less than 5 minutes. I week PO I was diagnosed with cellulitis and his nurses followed up with me, not him. I had so many questions and had to ask them of his nursing staff. He's a very nice guy but I wish the dude would have just actually spent a little time letting me ask questions.
ASmith review for Dr. Gaurav Bharti
ASmith on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/15/2022, 08:47 AM
Dr Baharti delivered exactly what I wanted! He did an amazing job from start to finish!!! His staff was so accommodating and very nice!! Great team work all around!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.