Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Frank S. Palmisano Jr, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|Family Practice|Baltimore, MD 21214

5122 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 426-5120

https://www.rlapd.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111
About

Dr. Frank Palmisano Jr, MD is a family medicine specialist in Baltimore, MD. He specializes in family medicine and other.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
10 reviews
55
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Soderberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:57 AM
rudy on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 13:41 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
rudy on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 03:18 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Definitely Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 03:01 AM
Their office was very quiet. Their staff was friendly enough, but they didn't go out of their way to help me. I was pretty surprised with how far away this business was from everything. They seemed to know what they were talking about most of the time, but I still wasn't very comfortable. It was very clear that they didn't take pride in their office's appearance. In fact, the office was very dusty.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 03:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 05:00 AM
They barely gave me any information at all. I'm going to have to do my own research to get my questions answered. I felt like my needs were barely met, but they didn't make any extra effort. The office was easy enough to find but old and completely outdated inside. On top of that he is disrectful and in poor health himself! I would never visit them again. NEVER!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 04:34 AM
Great doctor. He takes his time and asks many questions. Very thourough.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:24 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Is this business handicap-accessible? No, I didn't see any ramps or wheelchair accessibility
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/20/2006, 01:31 AM
I like family doctors compared to hospitals. I can just call, make an appointment and walk right in. No walking long hallways to get where youre going, less people to deal with, and the service is great. The doctor always knows what is wrong with me in a matter of minutes and I am out of there in no time. :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.