Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Flood: Flood Herb DDS

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Mandeville, LA 70471

1744 North Causeway Boulevard, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 674-5944

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2301 US-190 #100

(985) 892-1113
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107
5.0
(27) · Dentists

1219 Barataria Blvd

(504) 340-3600
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4031 Pontchartrain Dr

(985) 641-7997
About

Dentistry for all ages!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Prince on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 06:27 AM
I have had several dentists over the span of my life and Dr. Flood is in a class all by himself! He is personable, professional and thorough. By far his office is the best! I have used him for several years now based on my wife’s recommendation. She has been a patient for well over twenty years. I will dread finding a new dentist when Dr. Flood retires. Highly recommend!
Morris Neel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 09:57 AM
I am always impressed with the quality of care and professionalism I receive at Dr. Flood's. His honest and genuine compassion and concern for his patients is truly special. I will continue to refer my friends and family to him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:41 AM
Dr. Flood and his staff have always made my visits a pleasure. I leave feeling like have just visited good friends or family. The staff are always friendly and professional and manage to get me in quickly especially in emergency situations. I have recommended Dr. Flood to all my friends and anyone who mentions they are looking for a good dentist. When I need an injection, he is so gentle that I don't realized I have received one. I find his dental work to be outstanding.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 11:29 AM
Very comfortable office and professional staff. Dr.Flood makes dental visits a pleasure.
Chris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 07:21 AM
Dr. Flood and his entire staff always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. As the most chicken dental patient ever I appreciate that.
Greg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 11:14 AM
Dr. Flood and his staff are always friendly people. We have been using him for a long while and wouldn't use anyone else. Recommended many of our friends to him.??????
John D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 14:00 PM
My family and I always have a good experience visiting Dr. Flood's dental practice. The receptionists, Wendy and Elaine, are always welcoming to me and the family, and my family and I are pleased with the service provided by both Christine and Tracey, the hygienists. And, Dr. Flood's personal evaluation and comments are always welcomed! I personally look forward and enjoy our personal interactions! My Family and I are pleased with the services provided by Dr Flood and staff! John Darsam
William C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/01/2016, 10:08 AM
Dr. Flood has earned my complete trust and admiration over the past ten years, and I recommend him and his staff very highly. His office is clean and his practice is well managed. His work is excellent and his prices are reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.