Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erika Sato, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
237 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy #600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(587) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(168) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
237 reviews
5232
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
R. B. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
R. B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:03 PM
Dr.Sato is the best surgeon! I Love my results from my breast lift procedure. Not Only does she provide quality service , but she also has a warm and caring personality. I would def. Recommend her to others!
S. M. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
S. M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:28 AM
Dr. Sato and staff was very helpful and very friendly. Really loved talking with Morgan and Amanda they were sooo helpful! Dr. Sato is so down to earth and easy to talk to. My results were wonderful!
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:19 AM
Dr. Sato has done a great job! After 3 children and middle-age, I thought I would never look this way again. I look like I did in my 20's before kids! Everyone tells me I look great and no one believes I have 7 grandchildren.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
R. R. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
R. R. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 13:24 PM
I would highly recommend Dr Sato. She takes time to explain all the details. She is very talented
Anonymous review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Sato is the best. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to get the best results. I love my new body and overall experience with her. Thank you so much Dr. Sato
Laura C. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Laura C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:16 AM
Always a great appt and leave looking refreshed and rested!
Anita J. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Anita J. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:17 AM
My experience with Dr Sato has been wonderful. She is an artist and has changed my life ! Thank you Dr Sato. I am at six weeks post op and I feel wonderful. Pain free and extremely happy with my surgical results
Bobbie S. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
Bobbie S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 16:17 PM
The staff from the receptionists to nurses and doctors make for a relaxed, well informed and amazing experience. There is not enough space for me to write everything. From reconstruction to simple plastic surgical procedures, every option and aspect of the process is explained and time spent making you comfortable!!!!
C. W. review for Dr. Erika Sato, MD
C. W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:46 AM
I enjoying coming to Dr. Sato's office because she motivates me to be better than I was yesterday. When I say that I am saying when I talk to her she makes me realize I am human just like everyone else. She makes me feel very comfortable in my own skin which is rare because I am a thick woman who loves to eat healthy and workout.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.