Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric M. Hoenicke, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Austin, TX 78756

1010 W 40th St, #4, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 459-8753

https://ctvstexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Doctors

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100

(512) 248-4007

4 people are looking at this business

About

"Eric M. Hoenicke, M.D. is originally from Midland, Michigan. He earned his medical degree from The University of Michigan School of Medicine in Ann Arbor, Michigan and completed his general surgery residency at The Milton S. Hershey Medical Center i...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abel R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 09:08 AM
Dr. Hoenicke saved my life, he is an Awesome surgeon and Doctor. He is a very personable person who is easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I would recommend anyone who has heart issues to go and see him. Dr. Hoenicke is my Hero! Abel Rendon
Jim P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:53 AM
Dr. Hoenicke performed a quadruple bypass on me in March, 2018. I had full confidence going into surgery as I had been recommended by people I knew personally as to his manner and competence. His care and concern exceeded my expectations. He took the time to explain my care and answered all of my questions in a very pleasant tone. I know I'm in good hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:35 AM
My experience with Dr. Hoenicke has been completely positive. I have had two surgeries performed by him, with pre and post-op office visits for both. He is an expert surgeon, the nursing staff at south St. David's Hospital give him the highest praise, he visits one-two times a day after surgery, he gives full explanations of what is going on before and after surgery, and he spends as much time as needed answering all of my questions. He managed a complication perfectly. Best doctor I've had.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Alfredo Garza on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:24 AM
Dr. Hoenicke is an excellent doctor with God saving skills. He performed an aortic valve replacement surgery on our father at the age of 89 yrs. old. Our father is currently 91yrs going on 92yrs. Dr. Hoenicke took the chance on our father when other doctors may not have. Currently our father is in very good health and very active. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who is having surgery. Thank you Dr. Hoenicke.
G. W. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:03 AM
Dr. Hoenicke successfully removed a large tumor from my chest in 2014 in a procedure lasting over 8 hours. I have seen a plethura of doctors over the past 2 years and can honestly say you will not find a more competent or professinoal individual anywhere. His attention to detail and surgical skills are well recognized by his peers and second to none. I am living proof. His bedside manner is outstanding - in the office and in the hospital. You will not find a better surgeon (or person) anywhere.
Jim Jackson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 02:54 AM
This Doctor has nerves of steel. He reeks of confidence in what he does, which is what saves lives. I cannot express in words just how thankful I am to have had him as my surgeon. He and his entire group and staff are top notch. Jim Jackson Manchaca Texas
Kenneth Hosang on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 02:54 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoenicke because of his knowledge of the procedure he was going to perform. He was very patient with all my questions and because of this, I had all the confidence that the surgery would be a success.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.