Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric I. Ray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
150 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

731 E Southlake Blvd, 110, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 898-7277

https://www.southlakepainrelief.com/dr-eric-ray/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Eric Ray, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Southlake, TX and has been practicing for 9 years. He graduated from Texas Technical University in 2006 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation and pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
150 reviews
5132
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Sheri on Healthgrades

5 days ago

12/02/2021, 09:57 AM
He listened and understood exactly what I needed. He was sympathetic. Got appointment quickly. Highly recommend.
Steve Eason review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Steve Eason on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/07/2021, 03:26 AM
I’m 59 year old male with chronic back pain and took my 87 year old mother with the same to Dr. Ray. He is a very ethical doctor, he could have easily suggested procedures for both my mother and I, however after a thorough investigation of our past MRI and procedures his suggestions were surgery for myself (which he doesn’t perform) and Advil for my mother. I’m in healthcare and strongly endorse Dr. Ray and his staff.
Jerry Baker review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Jerry Baker on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/09/2021, 20:09 PM
Great communicator of the issue and the procedure he was going to perform. The procedure was quick, painless and completely relieved me of the pain I was suffering for the last 2 years. I highly recommend Dr. Ray.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Russ Neely review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Russ Neely on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/21/2020, 15:05 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Ray for over 15 years. I suffered from chronic lower back pain and hip pain since I was 30. I have had operations, therapy and medication to the point where I wanted to give up. He put together a plan that has given me hope and a better quality of life. I would recommend Dr. Ray and his kind staff to anybody looking for great results. I am very thankful for his help.
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2020, 13:51 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Ray for two years, he's a very caring and knowledgeable Dr. He and his staff are very attentive and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Ray.
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/16/2020, 01:56 AM
All visits are based on results. So far, I am pain free after having an epidural shot in my back.
Carey review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Carey on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2020, 07:55 AM
Always attentive and willing to discuss the issue completely. Easy to work with and has great follow-up on your progress.
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:59 AM
After seeing him and office staff I had MRI preferred by outside company for regular service money office protocol until they told me that he did not know what he was talking about and didn’t want to see MY COPY OF THE MRI!
Respond to negative reviews
TJM review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
TJM on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:43 AM
I want to give my extreme thanks to Dr. Ray and his amazing staff! A couple of weeks ago a bulging disc in my neck went from a minor nuisance to intractable pain unable to sleep for days or put on my own socks and shoes. My primary care doctor had many good experiences with Dr. Ray in the past and referred me to him. When I called to schedule there was not an appointment available for a week. I explained the level of pain I was dealing with and Dr. Ray and his staff worked me in that day. He gave me some medication that actually worked on the pain when nothing else did and within a week had me come back to the office where he performed an epidural steroid injection in his office. It was so convenient he has the facility to perform that there and not have to go to some separate surgical center. What really matters is the ESI he performed allowed me to sleep pain-free that night and the next day I was still pain-free. I can’t recommend or thank Dr. Ray & staff enough! TJM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.