Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
9 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Omaha, NE 68124 United States

2410 South 73rd Street, Ste 203, Omaha, NE 68124 United States

(402) 397-3377

https://www.dentistry4children.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10841 Q St

(402) 339-4999
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(110) · Dental

1411 John F Kennedy Dr

(402) 291-6577
5.0
(151) · Dental

11511 S 42nd St

(402) 291-5400
5.0
(3537) · Dental

4001 N 168th St

(402) 330-5535
5.0
(236) · Dental

546 S Washington St

(402) 916-5800
About

Dr. Eric Hodges, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Omaha, NE. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Kolar review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Heather Kolar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:36 AM
Warning! Do not go here! He treated my daughter so badly! He has no patience with little kids and should not even be working with them. He yelled at her for being scared and at one point got so mad he dropped everything and stormed out of the room. Keep in mind this is a 3 year old??!! Such a horrible experience!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew Bentley review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Matthew Bentley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 17:06 PM
He canceled 3 out of four of my child's appointments all at the last minute...clown
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew Bentley review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Matthew Bentley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:41 AM
Do not take your children to Eric Hodges's DDS. He has canceled 3 out of four appointments all at the last minute giving a different reason each time. While his staff was apologetic that certainly has not made it any easier for me or my ex wife, not to mention my kid needs her teeth fixed.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mellissa Monteforte review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Mellissa Monteforte on Facebook

9 years ago

01/05/2014, 15:11 PM
Brianna Kelly review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Brianna Kelly on Facebook

9 years ago

11/30/2013, 13:10 PM
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 07:44 AM
I took my 7 yr old daughter here for her first dental visit because she had a cracked a piece of her permanent bottom front tooth. The assistant didnt even read the chart and was hitting her cracked tooth while cleaning. She didnt know that is why we were there initially. Dr Hodges was very rude ! He told my daughter to hold still or he would hurt her!! And in a rude tone! I will not take any of my 4 children there . Maybe it's time to consider a career change.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/09/2012, 13:23 PM
Worst dentist ever! He was sooo rude to my two year old who went in to have two teeth capped! He actually yelled at her several times as well as myself. Process took about an hour and after putting our daughter through all that I expected great results. After we arrived home I noticed the caps are crooked and one is longer than the other. They look horrible! Needless to say we will never be back and now have to pay someone else to fix his mistakes.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/16/2012, 02:35 AM
Highly recommend. Our child had to have teeth capped due to poor enamel. He did excellent job on something that could have been very traumatic for a child. We had been recommended to him due to procedure and stayed because we liked him so much.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Eric D. Hodges, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/02/2005, 03:54 AM
Wonderful with the children!! We started seeing him when my son was 18 months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.