Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Elizabeth S. Fowler, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
20 reviews
|Pediatricians|Spring, TX 77379

19059 Champion Forest Dr, Ste 101, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 374-9700

http://www.pedsofnwh.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6621 Fannin St # A2210

(832) 824-5497
5.0
(14) · Pediatricians

7900 Fannin St

(713) 796-1600
4.9
(183) · Healthcare

3275 W Alabama St

(713) 529-6704

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1002) · Pediatricians

13711 Wallisville Rd

(713) 455-7777
4.8
(36) · Surgeons

22001 Southwest Freeway

(832) 222-5437

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Elizabeth Fowler, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Spring, TX and has been practicing for 15 years. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/10/2020, 03:50 AM
When I was searching for a pediatrician while pregnant I discussed my vaccine concerns with her and she agreed to follow a slow vaccination strategy. However when I showed up at her office for my son’s 2 month well checkup she completely changed her position when I reminded her I didn’t want to do some of the shots. She became extremely pushy and aggressive and dismissive of my concerns. She concluded the visit by saying if we didn’t vaccinate per the standard schedule she wouldn’t allow us to participate in her practice and told us we’d have to see a different doctor. I was forced to switch to a different doctor in the pediatric group. This type of parent bullying should never be used by a pediatrician. Kicking someone out of a practice for a differing opinion is shameful and shows a complete lack of respect for parents’ concerns. DO NOT use this pediatrician if you’re looking for a trusted health advocate for your child who will listen to and respect your wishes.
Respond to negative reviews
Jonnie Hieber on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 10:04 AM
I don’t usually make time to write reviews, however; our kids are the most important, precious and valuable gifts in our lives. Dr. Fowler is the BEST pediatrician you could possibly trust to take care of your children’s medical needs. Kind, caring, compassionate and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:11 AM
We absolutely love her. She is always so patient and explains everything to us (first time parents). We highly recommend her.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:29 AM
Dirtiest doctor's office I've ever been to. We went one time and never returned.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:27 AM
Dr. Fowler is a great doctor! Nothing is ever overlooked, she is very through. I'm truly grateful to have found such a great pediatrician for my children.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:26 PM
Dr. Fawler is the worst one at their offer. She is really cold, doesn't listen, and just provides meds to get you and your child out of there quickly. Last time we were there with our child she prescribed a horrible medication that gave our daughter a bad reaction. When we called she didn't want to answer any of our questions, and just said to make an appointment, of course we had to wait two days just to find out why our 5 yr old shaking and hallucinating when she took that awful thing!
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn H. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:40 AM
My son has been going to Dr. Fowler for 15 years and we love her. In his younger years we spent a lot of time in her office for misc. sickness. She knows his medical history and knows what he needs and if he doesn't get better she always says to let her know. She spends time talking with both of us to find out what is wrong and always ask how he has been. She also has taken the time to get to know him as a person. She is an excellent Dr.
Marie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 09:14 AM
Dr. Fowler has been our pediatrician for almost 13 years. She listens to not only to me, the parent, but takes the time to talk with my children. She does not rush, nor does she ignore our questions. As my children have transitioned into their preteens and teens, she has always been very kind and respectful when dealing with those areas that are more difficult for my children to talk about. She is a wonderful doctor, as are the doctors she has surrounded herself with at the office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.