Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elizabeth Harris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

540 N Madison Oak Dr #400, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 545-4848

https://www.eharrismd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

21727 I-10 W suite#218

(210) 876-6868
About

Dr. Harris' extensive background as an artist adds a complementary dimension to her skill as a plastic surgeon. Dr. Harris' believes there is a synergy between art and plastic surgery and uses an artist approach in helping patients achieve their objectives. Her medical knowledge of anatomy coupled with her artistic experience in figure drawing gives her a distinctive perspective of the human body. ASSOCIATION Bexar County Medical Society

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ke M. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Ke M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 09:52 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Elizabeth Harris for anyone considering cosmetic surgery. I went to consult with Dr. Harris in May of 2017 about a possible reduction mammoplasty procedure, partly because of a back pain issue, and partly because I was unhappy with my unbalanced proportions. I was ready to finally consider doing something about it, but also extremely anxious. Dr. Harris has a calm, approachable and compassionate demeanor combined with high professionalism. Not only did she actually actively listen to and address all my questions, but she also brought up stuff that I didn't think about. Her artistic training in figure drawing is a bonus as she thus knows, far better than most surgeons, the most pleasing proportions for human figures. I had the surgery in December of 2017 and am utterly thrilled with the results. My breast’s new size (From DDD to C) and shape (From full tube-socks to round and perky) are exactly for what I had hoped. Post-surgical care (11 weeks in recovery) has been exceptional. I have followed Dr. Harris’s instructions for minimizing scarring, and the incisions are rapidly fading to thin lines. My appointments always take place as scheduled (No long periods hanging around the waiting or exam rooms) and when I am being seen, I don’t feel as though I am being rushed out to make room for the next patient. The support staff at her practice (IE Elizabeth, Mary Jo, Erin…) are all friendly and exceptionally helpful. I was forced, due to employment leave issues, to reschedule the surgery about a month out and Dr. Harris’s staff handled it efficiently and gracefully, reassuring me that it was no trouble. At this point, I’m happily anticipating being able to wear pretty brassieres (After a certain size, all choices are utilitarian) and maybe even a Bikini (Never had one – It’s been one piece suits of armor since I was 16). If I ever have another procedure, Dr. Harris is the surgeon to who I will be going.
Lorrena P. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Lorrena P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 08:34 AM
Dr. Harris' knowledge, care and professionalism are like no other. My situation is some what different than most - I was referred to Dr. Harris by two friends. I was schedule to have surgery but needed a mammogram (it is required by Dr. Harris and SHOULD BE BY ALL SURGEONS!!!). Unfortunately my mammogram and testing came back positive for breast cancer. I honestly believe that Dr. Harris saved my life. I was only 35 at the time therefore would have not gotten a mammo for several years - and by then it would have been too late. Dr. Harris' work after a complete mastectomy is wonderful! Not to mention she has the greatest staff! Mary Jo, Lindsay and Leslie are the BEST! If you are considering plastic surgery - Dr. Harris is the doctor for you!! You could not be in better hands.
Mary W. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Mary W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 07:00 AM
I have had several procedures (tummy tuck, liposuction, etc.,) done by Dr. Harris and have been ecstatic with the results. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Dr. Harris knows the female anatomy and enhances it beautifully with her training and skill. I have future plans to see her to take care of other problem areas that need help. Thank you, Dr. Harris!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Yolanda E. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Yolanda E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:51 AM
Dr Harris is great at what she does; she really cares about your needs and wants. Her staff made me feel very comfortable. I had a much needed breast reduction in June 2014 and it was the best decision ever. I wish I would have done it years ago. I am very happy with the results. My body is now better proportioned, and I no longer have the weight of my breast pulling at my shoulders.
Laura R. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Laura R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:32 AM
Dr Harris and her entire staff are amazing!!! Dr Harris is very professional and extremely nice. I have healed well from both surgeries with no pain at all. Will definitely go back to her for future services.
Carly F. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Carly F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:51 AM
Dr. Harris and her staff are amazing!! I went to get a breast augmentation. I haven't been in Texas all that long so I was stressing over a good doctor. I went on line and read up on her and she really had all good reviews. I have to say her staff is so pleasant and her anesthesiologist was awesome!! After my surgery I wasn't even in pain. Her staff called to check on me for two days after my surgery to make sure I was okay. I had my surgery on January 14, 2014. And it's only like March and my breast look and feel real! This was the best choice I have ever made in my life! And I have Dr. Harris to thank for it! I totally recommend her for a reputable plastic surgeon!
Mary W. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Mary W. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2012, 02:30 AM
Impressive Work – I am extremely pleased with my tummy tuck and liposuction results. The operation was performed 5 weeks ago. My abdomen hasn't been this flat since I was in my 20s and my hips/thighs are much thinner too. I am 61 and so was a little anxious about the outcome and pain. Everything went extremely well. Dr. Harris and her staff were super. I will definitely be back to have other work done in the future.
kristin f. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
kristin f. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 02:51 AM
Very Professional – I went to see Dr. Harris for a procedure and I will admit I was nervous. Her staff was very kind and professional and immediately I was put at ease. Dr. Harris took the time to sit with me and explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I went ahead and had my procedure and I love my results!! It's changed my life! I definitely recommend Dr. Harris.
Liz B. review for Dr. Elizabeth Harris
Liz B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/21/2012, 09:33 AM
Surgeon exceeds expectations – Dr. Harris is everything you will want in a plastic surgeon and more. Her attention to detail is a true talent based from her art background. She spent more time than any other doctor that I went to for a consultation. I felt more comfortable with her and therefore more confident in my decision to have my surgery because of her professional conduct and bedside manner. If she thought I was a little hesitant than we would spend more time talking about that hesitation. Natural outcome and exercise were key to me... I had absolutley no doubt in my mind that I made the right decision to do my surgey because it was truly what I wanted for myself. It was more than a confidence booster... it was a personal decision that was the right choice for me. After seeing her in the OR, I was ready. I am so happy with the result and had a better outcome than I could have ever imagined. My result is truly a part of me that I can't imagine being without...breast implants. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris and her super kind and supportive staff that held my hand the entire way through...OUTSTANDING. If you have consulted with another doctor please consult with her and compare. I am in real estate and would never just tell a client to get one bid. Go with the best!!! I will be back. Thank you for everything...from start to finish and beyond and exceeded my expectations. She really cares and that is hard to find in any industry. Amazing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.