Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Edgardo Zavala

Own this business?
4.2
91 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85224

2310 W Ray Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 686-8121

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
91 reviews
550
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 19 Reviews3.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 13:37 PM
My 19 yr old daughter went in for a non surgical nose job. She clearly expressed her desire for a temporary filler because she is young & unsure. He tried to pressure her into a permanent filler &was rude when she declined. She wanted half a syringe, he put an entire syringe in the tip and left, didn't talk to her about aftercare. She went back next day b/c her face was swollen. Next day went back and berated her for not doing the procedure he suggested and made her cry, then sent her home.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:02 AM
I went in for a breast augmentation consultation and the staff was really quite friendly. When I met Dr. Zavala I was a little nervous about the entire procedure. He did not seem to have any bedside manner and made me feel silly for not knowing certain things. As soon as I took my shirt off he goes those are saggy,suggested I do a lift as well as breast implant. (later to find out I don't need a lift, he was gonna charge and extra 4,000 for that) He also wanted high profile600cc in me No thanks
Respond to negative reviews
Marie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 14:03 PM
About a year ago, I had liposuction with fat transfer to the breast by Dr. Zavala at Ciao Bella. He did an excellent job and I feel and look better than ever. His experience and dedication to cosmetic surgery really shows. The entire process and what to expect was clearly explained at every step from the initial consultation, the day of surgery and the follow ups. My friends and family were all so impressed that a few of them also had work done and they often thank me for referring them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:07 AM
I had a natural breast lift with fat grafting 11 months ago, but hardly any of the fat stayed! I learned later from an actual surgeon that this procedure is technique dependent and this Dr must have done it incorrectly. Now I need to spend more money to get myself fixed elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:39 AM
Did a poor job on gynecomastia surgery. Left permanent damage to the underlying tissue and inaccurate incisions. I felt terrible choosing to do this surgery and now I feel terrible having chosen an untrained, non-plastic surgeon. Please avoid Dr. Zavala and proceed with caution in whatever cosmetic surgery you want to do.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 05:50 AM
I had a great experience throughout the whole procedure/ follow-up appts.
K C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 05:58 AM
Super Very friendly and nice staff. Professional. I really love the experience at the clinic, everyone is very kind and the ladies made me feel very comfortable.
D C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:35 AM
A Wonderful Doctor Best office I have been to so far. Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Zavala and staff are amazing.
T K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2015, 06:59 AM
A special Doctor I felt like family from the first visit. My results are great, and I have already recommended you to friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.