Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ebonee Starr

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20720

10201 Martin Luther King Jr Hwy #240, Suite 240, Bowie, MD 20720

(240) 764-5753

https://brightstarrpediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1354) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(351) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(2) · Dentists

666 W Baltimore St

(410) 963-3809
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

100 Sparks Valley Rd c

(410) 771-8200
About

Growing up in Fort Washington, Maryland, Dr. Thrower always knew she wanted to work with children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 69 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JS on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/20/2018, 11:22 AM
Dr. Starr and her staff were very excellent and patient with the kids
IR on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/20/2018, 10:59 AM
Dr. Starr services were very excellent
DS on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/20/2018, 10:26 AM
Great job done by the doctor and her office staff looking forward to coming back
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:21 AM
Amina H. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:07 AM
Great visit! No complaints. All smiles.
Josiah W. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:37 AM
She was amazing!! The service was great!! My son felt right at home. She gave us a little bit of history about herself, which was very helpful. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist. We simply love her already!!!
Marvin H. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:22 AM
I love Dr. Starr. She is great with my 2 year old. However one of the things that bothered me with this visit was office procedures. There was a patient who arrived very late for their appointment. Other patients including myself there will h my 2 year old were there on time. The patient who arrived late was immediately seen thus delaying my appointment with my son even longer. I'll be trying different appointment times to see if wait is better but the last 2 visits, I have been bothered with the wait times.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:46 AM
She is very good with kids; kind and caring! Her office is so beautiful and child-friendly. My child said: "I Love going to the Dentist!".
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.