Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Dry Wall Co

Own this business?
3.4
23 reviews
|Construction|Wylie, TX 75098

806 Greene Way, Wylie, TX 75098

(214) 415-3039

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

T-5 Distributors/TWA Metals
5.0
(5) · Construction

1701 E Pioneer Dr

(972) 438-7447

1 person is looking at this business

Hardin Construction
4.8
(42) · Construction

1228 W Scyene Rd Ste 112

(972) 474-8955

1 person is looking at this business

Craigs Custom Drywall
4.7
(9) · Construction

821 Eastridge Cir

(214) 287-1100
Barber Specialties. Inc.
4.5
(30) · Construction

2406 Kleberg Rd

(972) 287-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Drywall installs and repairs sheetrock and textures along with framing and painting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
23 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernest V. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:20 AM
Our newly built office was done by the guys at Dr. Drywall Co. I have to say, their work is quite professional. They worked on it for only 3 days, which included the mounting and filling. We requested they use materials that can muffle the sound of cars passing by the highway and they recommended sheetrock for the front area of our office. The office today is as quiet as it can be and conducive for work thanks to the guys at Dr. Drywall. I would recommend you get their services as they get the job done well and fast.
Tobias G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:46 AM
Working with Dr. Dry Wall Co. was a treat for us. We needed some drywall repairs done, but not only that, we also had a few carpentry projects around the house we were trying to DIY but eventually needed some professional help on. We were delighted when we found out that Dr. Dry Wall Co. also did carpentry work when they were over to work on our drywalls. We hired them both for drywall repair and carpentry works, and they did an outstanding job on both. Really happy we chose them over other specialists in the area. We would work with them again, definitely.
Wilma H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr. Dry Wall Co. did a fantastic job with our house. Unfortunately, I had two different areas in the house that suffered from water damage and it was neglected for some time. When we called them up, they understood our request and reviewed the area to come up with a fair estimate. They wanted to start immediately, so we set up an available schedule and they arrived promptly. Their entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Whenever we had any questions, they always gave us an informative answer. They made sure to keep us abreast of the work they were about to do. We were very impressed with the results and we could not be more satisfied. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:59 AM
HORRIBLE customer service and rude. We had work scheduled twice with Dewey; the first time he had another project and never called to let us know he wasn't coming and the second time he apparently showed up but didn't bother calling when we didn't answer the door. If you want something done timely, find someone else, not this guy.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 08:55 AM
Terrible experience. Lots of excuses and lies. Dr drywall did a lousy job in my house, damaged my wall and ceilings and after hetting paid in full, Dewey Mason won't answer my phone calls. Now I have to hire someone else to fix his mess. Very dishonest. Stay away from this business!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 08:34 AM
Terrible! Just, terrible! Don't waste your time! The only reason I give 1 star is because I had to. This guy repeatedly made excuses and then lied to me about what he had done. Take your business else where!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.