Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Donald Baseman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
27 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Fountain Medical Court, #A102, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 948-9600

https://www.ama-assn.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(4) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

Dr. Donald Baseman, DO is an internal medicine specialist in Bonita Springs, FL and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from Des Moines University College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1980 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
27 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 06:42 AM
Patient for 3 yrs. Always timely, diagnosis good, interest in my well being.
Anonymous review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:06 AM
Dr. Basemen is attentive, he cares about his patients, gets to the point in discussing issues, makes good recommendations, and very important he welcomes any questions I have presented and answers all of them. He is very good at explaining health issues and the necessary procedures.
Dwayne Radel review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Dwayne Radel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Dr Baseman is very thorough. He takes the time to fully understand the patient’s health history. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
MT123 review for Dr. Donald Baseman
MT123 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 14:30 PM
I can't recommend Dr. Baseman highly enough. It's apparent that he cares about each and every patient and makes each patient feel important. His primary concern is giving the best possible care. And he is, without doubt, incredibly qualified and knowledgeable! He keeps up with the latest literature, which is really reassuring to know. Once you go to Dr. Baseman you will never want to see a different Internist again!
Nicholas review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Nicholas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:03 AM
Dr. Baseman has been taking care of me for nearly two decades and I wouldn’t think of seeing anyone else. First and perhaps, most importantly, he cares deeply about his patients. It’s evident in everything he does. Secondly, he’s very knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Baseman is humble and doesn’t hesitate to refer me to a specialist for very specific issues. Third, while he is gentle and kind, Doctor Baseman is not afraid to be honest and direct in order to provide me with the best care.
Anonymous review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:07 AM
The most skilled and informed physician in the area. Dr. Baseman is an amazing diagnostician, as no other doctor was able to find the cause of my pain. I would highly recommend him. Yes, I sometimes had to wait, but my health is worth it and so is he.
Anonymous review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Extremely arrogant and unkind. I wouldn't allow anyone that I love to see him for any kind of medical care whatsoever.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:47 AM
Cannot get the care I need because all Dr. Baseman care about is his ego. Extremely arrogant and barely gives you the time you need. He has the qualities that are not compatible with doctors. Stay away and find yourself a caring doctor who puts their patients first, not their ego.
Respond to negative reviews
Russ B review for Dr. Donald Baseman
Russ B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:38 AM
My wife and I met with Dr Baseman to discuss an issue. We found the Dr to be extremely arrogant with a high ego He was not shy about telling us how successful he was. He stayed flatly that we should be happy to wait 30 min or more because he is so successful The Dr went on to say (exact words) Our issue "boardered on being irrelevant ". If you are looking for a Dr who is arrogant, has no respect for your time, and feels your issues are irrelevant than Dr Baseman is the Dr for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.