Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Detail's Carsmetology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
213 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Manchester, TN 37355

1580 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 570-0229

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdrdetail.tnmobiledetailing%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Professioanl auto washing, Detailing, Windshield Repair, carpet dyeing, Chrome Restoration, Antique Deatiling, Exterior Molding Reconditioning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
213 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lesley Showalter review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Lesley Showalter on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 15:21 PM
The guys at DrDetail’s Carsmetology went above and beyond my wildest expectations when we took in our 2002 Ford Expedition. It was pretty filthy when we bought it and the dirtiness only dated the truck more. They were awesome about communicating and got us in quick, and had our truck finished faster than I expected. It really didn’t look like the same vehicle anymore! The truck feels brand new with how clean they got it! I couldn’t be happier with their work and can’t say enough about how nice and professional the whole shop was. We look forward to working with them for all our car needs. They’ll definitely be our go to when we tint the rest of the truck!
Todd Crockett review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Todd Crockett on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 06:22 AM
They did a great job. Awesome employees also.
Teresa Fleisher Northcutt review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Teresa Fleisher Northcutt on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 09:21 AM
Nate and his crew are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST at cleaning your vehicle!!! My Tacoma looks better than it did when I drove it off the lot brand new! I’ll never go anywhere else!! Thanks for all you do!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Brittany Taylor review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Brittany Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 12:48 PM
When you mistakenly leave your window down the past two days in the rain, you want to make sure your taking your car to the best! I messaged Nate after hours and he got back to me within a few mins. He had me call him early the next morning to to see if he could get me in. He was dedicated to his customer, even though he already had a full day, he made sure to get me in so that he could make sure all the water was sucked out! He took the time to care and help out his customer, regardless how much more work it added to his already busy day. Now that’s service! Thank you Nate for working me in today and taking care of my car! Your the best in my book!
Molly Hall review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Molly Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 11:37 AM
Highly recommended! My vehicle had set in stains on the cloth seats (thanks kids). Now it’s like we have a brand new car with fresh seats and carpet. Excellent work! The outside looks shiny and new, too.
Mark Edinger review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Mark Edinger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:32 PM
The guys gave my Mustang GT an iron decontamination, a clay bar treatment and followed up with a level 1 polish and polymer protection. Most impressive is that there are zero buff marks. Yes, my paint is Shadow Black! A couple cool things - I went to the shop and asked “what do I need”. They explained the process and didn’t try to up sell me. Being true car guys, they offered to keep my car overnight if it was raining when I went to get it! Great atmosphere, very happy with the work and price!
Justin Tibbals review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Justin Tibbals on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 16:09 PM
Outstanding job on my sister’s Jaguar. Extremely knowledgable about the clear coat, the process, and made excellent recommendations to protect the paint and the investment in the car itself. Definitely will be getting more vehicles detailed and coated in the future.
Brian Baker review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Brian Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 10:49 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. we have all of our cars detailed here and have never had an issue.
Jade Blanton review for Dr. Detail's Carsmetology
Jade Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 14:12 PM
I have been a customer of this place for years. He never ceases to put great work into every little space in my vehicles :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.