Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis M. Heller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Rome, GA 30165 United States

1013 N 5th Avenue Suite 6, Rome, GA, 30165, Ste 6, Rome, GA 30165 United States

(706) 232-2082

http://dennismhellerromega.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(449) · Dental

23 John Maddox Dr

(706) 234-0877
5.0
(166) · Dentists

106 Sue Ave

(770) 258-2707
5.0
(429) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(407) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
About

Dental health is directly related to your overall health and wellness. Regular dental checkups are vital. If you are looking for a good dentist for yourself or your family then look no further. Our dental office provides comprehensive services to both children and adults. Our friendly and caring approach to treatment leads to brilliant, healthy smiles for all of our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Shea Melton Boatner review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Holly Shea Melton Boatner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Awesome staff, and really takes the time to talk and explain procedures
Anonymous review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 15:27 PM
Excellent!! My entire family has been seeing Dr. Heller for years now. My father has always been a nervous wreck regarding dentists, and Dr. Heller and his staff have been so good to him that he now goes every 6 months without complaining! He is funny and warm, and he is also knowledgeable and works quickly and efficiently. He is so helpful and willing to accommodate your needs.
Cyndi Youngblood review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Cyndi Youngblood on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:32 AM
Dr. Heller is the only dentist I have ever gone to in my adult life who Does NOT cause my Anxiety to rear it’s ugly head. He is patient and very understanding.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jason D. W. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Jason D. W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:04 AM
Excellant as usual !!! Candy is awesome !!! Dr. Hellar is by far the best dentist in NWGA with the best office staff, I look forward to my next vist !!!!! GO DAWGS
Debbie M. M. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Debbie M. M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/03/2016, 07:18 AM
My visit today was as great as ever. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing even though I have healthy teeth. The staff and my dental hygenist go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Heller is always pleasant and seems like he always has time for you.
Victoria W. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Victoria W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/11/2016, 08:07 AM
Dr. Heller's entire staff is amazing (including Dr. Heller)! They are always friendly and willing to assist in any way needed. I drive from out of town (longer than an hour) and it is well worth the drive. They provide great dental health and hygiene. All of the hygienist are great however my favorite is Julianna.
Kenneth M. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Kenneth M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:33 PM
Excellent experience (as always)!
Ramona D. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Ramona D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 14:02 PM
Dr. Heller and his assistant were absolutely amazing. Having had a scary and painful experience in the past I was reluctant about having work done. From the moment I got there until the moment I left I was given the utmost service and care by Dr. Heller and his staff. He was very attentive to my fear and anxiety throughout the whole experience and made sure I was aware of everything he was going to do and what to expect while he was doing it. No pain!! Great disposition!! I even made an appointment to have more things done the following week. Thank you Dr. Heller and staff for making me feel comfortable enough to resume the care needed for healthy and happy teeth!!
Victoria W. review for Dr Dennis M. Heller
Victoria W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:57 AM
If you are looking for a dedicated, compassionate, knowledgable, and thoughtful dentist office staff, Dr. Heller's office is the place for you. His entire office staff is amazing! Their customer service is #1. I absolutely enjoy my hygienist. Give Dr. Heller and his office staff a visit. You will enjoy your experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.