Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Dawnie L. Kildoo: Kildoo, Dawnie L DDS

Own this business?
4.6
91 reviews
|Dental|Green Valley, Arizona 85614

261 West Duval Rd, Ste 105Legacy Smiles of Southern Arizona, Green Valley, Arizona 85614

(520) 625-0131

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

4 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

2 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Growney Maurice Jr, DDS
5.0
(12) · Dental

790 Ulloa St

(415) 566-8500

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle quality dentistry. More than 24 years of local experience. Located conveniently in Mesa, Arizona, Dr. Kildoo provides local families with top quality dental care. She is a Master of the Academy of General Dentistry as well as an alumnus of the Pankey Institute for Advanced Dental Education, so you know that you're getting reliable and thorough care. Our available services include: * Whitening * Porcelain crowns and fillings * Implants * Partials and dentures * Bridges and veneers Our practice employs the latest in dental technology for superior results. Our intraoral camera, digital x-rays and oral cancer screenings will help us better diagnose and treat your dental issues. We are an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
91 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A very satisfied patient! on Healthgrades

21 days ago

11/20/2019, 02:56 AM
I have had many visits with Doctor Kildoo over the four years that I have lived in Green Valley. I am very sensitive as to who I go to for a dentist... their front desk staff needs to be very friendly and helpful; their techs need to be very qualified and gentle and the doctor needs to be sensitive to my needs an excellent at what she does and this practice fulfills that criteria for me.
Linda Patterson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:44 AM
I was surprised and pleased by a phone call from doctor nagao. He explain the findings of the CT very well and helped to determine that the discomfort I was feeling was lessening over time and rather than rushing into treatment he advised that we wait give it time to heal on its own
A very grateful patient on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:54 AM
You will never regret working with Dr Kildoo and her wonderful staff. From the front desk to the techs to the surgical staff, if you have been putting off major dental care to routine care, this is the place to be. It WILL be the best dental experience you never thought you could have.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Janice Stracke on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:59 AM
Very good. Comfortable at all times.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:25 AM
Favorably impressed with Dr Kildoo and her staff. They are professional, attentive, cordial, committed to providing quality patient care and from what I can tell, competent. The Green Valley location is convenient with ample parking. The office is modern, attractive, welcoming & professional-looking. Their equipment and procedures all seem to be state-of-the-art (certainly a cut above anything I've encountered anywhere else). I "test drove" several dentists before I decided to go with Dr. Kildoo. Comparatively, their prices are higher but so is the level of service.
Jimmy Law on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:13 AM
Still working on my total restoration. Step by step everything gets better. Nothing but perfection Dr Dawnie and the complete team are the best. My be hard to believe, but it's my favorite place to go.
Patti A Dean on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 10:58 AM
I've been with Dr Kildoo's practice since I moved to Green Valley about 4 years ago and think they're fantastic!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 12:11 PM
I thought I had chipped off a piece of tooth and so Dr Kildoo at Legacy Smiles git me right in even though she was going to be out of the office two weeks. I saw Dr. Nigao and he is just the situation and determined it was not an emergency he needed to handle right away and I will see her in a couple of weeks as it turned out to be a crown that some porcelain chipped off of that I had had done about 25 years ago elsewhere. After having much dental work done around the country I can assure you they are good at what they do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 12:12 PM
Dr. Kildoo has always given me excellent advice & treatment for my multiple dental problems. She and Blanca, hygienist, are very patient and kind with senior patients like myself that have other health and mobility issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.