Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. David Painter

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

12714 Coldwater Rd. Suite A, Fort Wayne, IN 46845, 751 North Street Auburn, IN 46706, Fort Wayne, IN, 46845, Fort Wayne, IN 46845, 751 North Street Auburn, IN 46706, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 637-5000

https://www.sedationdentistryoffortwayne.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1316 E 7th St #1

(260) 925-3045
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1818 Carew St STE 300

(260) 425-6650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

1000 MedPark Drive

(574) 267-8728

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

510 W Votaw St # B

(260) 726-2890
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

2710 Lake Ave

(260) 373-8070
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 435-7973
About

Dr. David Painter and his team are dedicated to helping patients achieve the smile they deserve. From general dental care to cosmetic dentistry, we provide a variety of dental services for the entire family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:04 AM
I recently switched to Union Chapel Denistry after my dentist of many years retired. At a time in my life when I need more care (I am a senior) I couldn’t be more satisfied. The office is state of the art. The hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Painter has been excellent for fillings, a crown, and an extraction.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:22 AM
my experience with dr painter. and his staff was exceptional. they were always on time and paid attention what had to be done.i was very satisfied with there work and would recommend them to my friends and family
Bill H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:16 AM
I had bad experiences when I was a child and fear going to the dentist. I got my nerve up an decided to try Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Painter's staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr Painter had a very good demeanor that made me feel comfortable about my decision.Every one was very professional. There was no pain with the extractions and very little after I woke up. I was back at work the next day. When you have dental problems I would 100% recommend Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:49 AM
I became a new patient today, and felt very welcome. The staff were so friendly, and Dr. Painter spent a lot of time getting acquainted with me. I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to Auburn Family Dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:37 AM
I had to have an old crown taken off due to new cavity yesterday, and the experience went very well. In fact, it went so well I cannot even tell I had anything done as I have had no discomfort whatsoever! Now that is a testament to pain free! I only wish I could talk during the procedure as Dr. Painter is very entertaining with his stories!
Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:44 AM
Great first experience here today! You were all wonderful and very informative! Thanks!
Aimee C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:06 AM
Dr. Painter and his staff are always welcoming, professional and very kind. Union Chapel Dentistry has a wonderful atmosphere where you feel comfortable during any procedure, from cleanings to root canals and anything in between. I have been going to Dr. Painter for several years and I have always been pleased with the services I have recieved.
Emily D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:22 AM
Dr. Painter and his staff provide excellent dental care and service. I highly recommended Dr. Painter.
Lois M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:48 AM
I am completely satisfied with the professional service I have received from Dr Painter and his staff. The appointment scheduling is courteous if you call the office,but convenient if you schedule online. A member of his staff gave me a tour of the office and introduced me to Dr.Painter and his staff on my first visit making me feel comfortable. I found the environment to be warm and welcoming.I am pleased to say Dr.Painter is very professional,but down to earth.He explains the procedures that he performs in terms that you can understand.The quality of work that I have received is superior.The payment options are nice;offering percents off if cash payments are made.And to top off all this first class service he even has a referral program and offers gift cards if you refer your friends....this makes going to the dentist fun again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.