Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. David M. Creech, Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85224

485 S Dobson Rd #217, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 899-3737

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

7301 E 2nd St 200

(480) 945-3300
5.0
(187) · Healthcare

8415 N Pima Rd #120

(480) 214-9955

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St

(480) 990-8808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Plastic Surgeons

17300 N Perimeter Dr

(480) 946-3155
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:16 AM
Creech did an amazing job fixing my breast that a previous Dr. Severely messed up twice. I was left with botched breast until Dr. Creech fixed them and made them perfect. They are Still perfect 14 years later. I'm now going back to him for liposuction and body contouring. So excited to see the miracles happen :-)
Erica Rodriguez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 11:01 AM
The best decision I made..highly recommend Dr. Creech and his staff are awesome!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:16 AM
Very pleased with breast implants and it's been 8years now! Thanks DrCreech Pamela-
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 15:29 PM
I was thankful when I was referred to Dr. Creech by a very satisfied patient! He was the first doctor I interviewed that made me feel at ease with the procedure I was about to embark on. I trusted him from the time he shook my hand throughout the entire process! It has been three years since I saw him & and I am still enjoying the benefits of his expertise!! Very professional but personable! I highly recommend Dr. Creech!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 14:02 PM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 05:30 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 15:14 PM
They let me look through a ton of before and after photos from other patients, and offered them to me before I even asked to see them. It was obvious that they had nothing to hide, and were proud of their work. They've never pressured me to get any enhancements that I didn't need or wasn't interested in. They're always very respectful. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 12:07 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.