Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

3911 Old Lee Hwy #41C, Suite # 41 C, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 352-7100

https://choice.md/fairfax-site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

At Family Physicians of Old Town Fairfax our mission is to provide modern medical care with old fashion caring. In this fast paced, impersonal society, we take great pride in providing one-on-one personalized medical care. As an independent practice, we take a personal interest in our patients and work as their advocates to ensure our patients receive the finest medical care available. Our physicians are all board certified in Family Practice or Internal Medicine. These specialties require that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie N. review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Stephanie N. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 03:59 AM
I have been going to Dr. Leonard for years and my parents went to him for years as well. He listens to what you are saying and truly works with you to develop a care plan. He is sincerely concerned about his patients and takes his time with each one. I am very pleased to have him and his office as my primary medical team.
Lisa Anderson review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Lisa Anderson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:57 AM
Truly the best doctor I have encountered. The only complaints are ever in regards to his staff. Dr Leonard is the most caring, smart doctor in the Northern Virginian region, and by extension the United States. No family doctor even comes close.
Marc E Bettius review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Marc E Bettius on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 10:57 AM
A truly knowlegeable physician with a great sense of caring. I’m fortunant to have found his practice and remarkable staff.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Drake Leonard review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Drake Leonard on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/26/2015, 21:59 PM
GREAT DOCTOR!
Anonymous review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 08:36 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/29/2011, 00:39 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
conrad slick review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
conrad slick on Wellness

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 17:58 PM
I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They have a huge staff that's very knowledgeable and qualified. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence.
Anonymous review for Dr. David D. Leonard Sr, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 21:07 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.