Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Darren R. Marsh, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

3020 Packard Street, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 482-3500

https://sites.google.com/site/ypsilantifamilydentistry/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
5.0
(3) · Dental

25630 Van Dyke Ave # A

(586) 758-5514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Darren Marsh, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ypsilanti, MI. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews3.8DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:53 AM
Great staff and great service. I have taken my family there for years.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:22 AM
The service was very good and friendly, explained everything very well.
tera collins on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 12:46 PM
I had the pleasure of having Dr. marsh work on new dentures for me. had a no pain procedure in which I was very happy with. I would recommend Dr. Marsh to any patient needing service from a dentist.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Eric McMurphy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:40 AM
I've known Dr. Marsh and for years now and just wanted to say what a pleasure it is each time I have an appointment there. Dr. Marsh is great at cosmetic dentistry as well.
Ariana Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 20:35 PM
Dr. Marsh's staff is very helpful in reminding me of the appointments and following up after my treatment. Dr. Marsh is thorough and thoughtful.
Jake on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 09:02 AM
Best place I've been to in a long time. Dr. Marsh met all my dental needs and took the time to listen to me and not just rush me out like a lot of dentists do.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 09:40 AM
I am reviewing online ratings. How can a person be mad for not receiving service when they have not paid for it?
a on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:12 AM
I searched hard to find a dentist who would care for my dental needs. Dr. Marsh and his staff have been wonderful to me and my family. It is a sad use of the internet to post such things. This is the world we live in. I believe they have been in business for over twenty years. I am a business owner and I am tired of such reviews.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 00:51 AM
Do not even think about going to this dentist. paid for a crown that I never received. Doctor is abusive, unethical, negligent, and just not a nice person. going to file multiple complaints and go after his license. He has had sanctions on his license in the past, I believe it. because I did not get treatment that I paid for, there were complications from his work. Find another dentist that cares about his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.