Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel Shmorhun

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78756

4314 Medical Parkway, Ste 200, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 454-1110

https://www.mednax.com/practice/childrens-cardiology-associates/body.cfm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
About

Dr. Daniel Shmorhun, MD is a pediatric cardiology specialist in Austin, TX and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Case Western Reserve U, School Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in pediatric cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D Olden on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 07:21 AM
Awesome! He was so good with my son who is on the Spectrum. Does not rush through your appointment, explains everything. Can’t say enough good about him.
Jacquelyn Nguyen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:17 AM
Words can not describe how deeply our appreciation to Dr. Shmorhun and his staffs for everything that they have done for my i12 yrs old daughter and my family last weekend. On Sep 1. 17, we found out so sudden that our daughter got AV block and required to have a pacemaker. On 9/7-9/10, he took care of our daughter as she was his own. Not only he performed perfectly on her surgery but also made sure cosmetically her scar would be well hidden. We are forever grateful to him.
Steve and Adrian Mondy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr. Shmorhun was in the delivery room in 1990 and 1992 when 2 of my 3 children were born. And diagnosed our older son with WPW in 1998. He is undoubtedly the most caring doctor I've ever had the privilege to meet.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tammy Deegear on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:41 AM
Dr.Shmorhun was absolutely amazing. Our 15 year old son was diagnosed with Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy in July of this year and we were told he needed an ICD. He spend well over an hour before the surgery explaining everything about it and what exactly he would be doing. His bed side manner is incredible and his knowledge is off the charts. He made one of the scariest days of our lives so much easier. He truly treated us like family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.