Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel Casso, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77058

2020 NASA Road 1 # 260, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 333-3500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 14:53 PM
Excellent in every way. Very skilled dr
Rivera,MD on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:02 AM
Excellent!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift 1 month ago. I am extremely satisfied with my results and every day looking better. Thanks Dr Casso and Megan
Josie Barajas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 20:53 PM
Love my results even over 3 yrs ago♡ very knowledgeable professional doctor, also suggesting what I should, and shouldn't, get done. :-) I appreciate him and his staff very much.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Josie Barajas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 15:25 PM
Love my results even over 3 yrs ago♡ very knowledgeable professional doctor, also suggesting what I should, and shouldn't, get done. :-) I appreciate him and his staff very much.
Laura Chilton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 16:42 PM
Dr. Casso was wonderful when I woke up one morning with one side deflated. I just wish I would have listened to him and had both redone.
Duke Gallo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 16:45 PM
Loire Sheppard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 15:33 PM
Megan Wimberly on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 10:14 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 15:18 PM
Have recommended him to many friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.