Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel C. Burchfield, DMD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

131 Indian Lake Boulevard, Ste 100, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-8403

https://omsnashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

About

"AWARDS & HONORS Who's Who in American Colleges and Universities, 1975 and 1980 American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons Award, 1980 PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS Fellow of the American College of Dentists American Dental Associati...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hal Hackbarth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr. Burchfield is a true professional and he cares about his patients. I have had two dental implants over time and he never rushes the procedure until it is time. The last one needed a bone graft which has taken a year to complete.
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:31 AM
Was extremely thorough in diagnosing my problems, made several nonsurgical suggestions for treating my complaints, and explained the diagnosis in terms that were easy for me to comprehend.
Sherry Mcclenney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:48 AM
I have been going to Dr. Burchfield for about a year. He and his Staff are really good! I had a tooth removed and had an implant. My experience with Dr. Burchfield and his staff was great. Each time I went I only had to wait just a few minutes before they call me to the back. They always kept me informed on what was going on and what they would be doing. The night after the procedures Dr. Burchfield called to make sure I was OK. He is so kind. My experience has been a great one.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:14 AM
Dr. Burchfield performed surgery on our seven year old son and it was a very positive experience from beginning to end. He took the time to talk with our son and answer his questions along with ours. The procedure and the care afterwards was exceptional. Dr. Burchfield even followed up with a phone call on the evening after surgery to check on our son. He truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Burchfield if you are in need of a good oral surgeon.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:01 AM
Love this guy. He was so great and I was so scared. He calmed my fears and made me feel like all would be okay. He called me that night to make sure I was okay. great dentist. I am going back to get the bottom teeth removed as soon as I can save up some money as my dental ins only pays 1000.00.
Jannette Laney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:41 AM
Very professional and caring doctor and staff. He takes time to explain the surgery and follow up care. I had office visits in Goodlettsville, Hendersonville and Gallatin locations, I found a Christ like spirit in each location. Great group of Professionals. I don't think you would want to go any place else after being under this doctor and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.