Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

8400 Osuna Road Northeast, #5B, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 292-8515

http://mydentistnm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(371) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(652) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(545) · Dentists

3700 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 344-6565
5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159
4.9
(50) · Cosmetic Dentists

3900 Eubank Blvd NE # 10

(505) 298-7561

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Dania Pellerano, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Albuquerque, NM. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
567
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue C. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:11 AM
Service and staff for my semi annual exam and cleaning was excellent. I appreciate their professionalism, efficiency and friendliness.
Kathleen W. on Smilereminder

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:48 AM
I came to see Dr. Pellerano with a tooth that a crown had previously been done by another dentist. For several months this tooth had been bothering me. The other dentist had been doing adjustments, unsuccessfully. (In the interim the dentist dropped the insurance I was insured by.) In all the experience I have had with dentists this is the first dentist that has been able to deaden pain with only one injection. Other dentists it took two or more injections to get my tooth to deaden. Dr. Pellerano is a wonderful dentist and I am glad to have found her! I will be seeing Dr.Pellerano for further consultation and possible root canal. I am more confidence with Dr. Pellerano going forward and with less anxiety.
Roberta De Bruijn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:13 AM
Dania Pellerano is a wonderful dentist. Great attention to detail, accurate diagnosis, customer service is Outstanding. Me and my son have been her patients for years and we highly recommend her.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
David D. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

11/28/2019, 10:14 AM
Dr. Pellerano is a great dentist. I have taken my whole family to her practice for years. I have recommended her to anyone who has asked. She runs a top notch practice and has an excellent team.
Brian M. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:31 AM
The most thorough cleaning ever received. Professional, friendly and provided a superior level of care. Wonderful customer service experience.
Michael A. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

10/25/2019, 03:15 AM
Another great appointment with Dr. Pelleranco. As always, everything went easy, smoothly, and quick. I really like the dental hygienist.
Daniel T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/08/2019, 09:41 AM
The absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to. Never any pain cause she knows exactly what’s she’s doing and she saved my tooth! All the other dentist claimed it was un-salvageable and she sculpted it from scratch!!! If I could recommend her more I would. I’ll never go to another dentist again as long as she’s still in practice. Amazing women! And her staff is kickass!
Dale D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

07/10/2019, 07:34 AM
Excellent patient service!
Janet S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:56 AM
Service was excellent as always. I didn't have to wait at all.Jasmine did a great job cleaning my teeth..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.