Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Dan Costin, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Health & Medical|White Plains, NY 10601

2 Longview Ave #300, White Plains, NY 10601

(914) 849-7630

http://www.wphphysicianassociates.org/physician-details.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

139 East 57th Street

(917) 214-0337
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

111 N Central Ave #340

(914) 287-6494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

34 Division St

(201) 656-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

29 E 64th St

(212) 396-2329
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

161 Madison Ave Ste 7sw

(212) 582-1700
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

81 Baxter Street

(212) 925-7105

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Dan Costin, MD is a hematology specialist in White Plains, NY and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from University Of California, San Francisco, School Of Medicine in 1987 and specializes in hematology and oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2019, 06:25 AM
I am 64 years old been to a lot of doctors Dr. Costin is simply the best most thorough caring doctor I have ever seen. I have been his patient for different issues for over 20 years.
El on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 06:44 AM
Dr. Dan Costin is a wonderful, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and outstanding doctor. I feel totally safe and comfortable with him. I am very confident that I am in the best of care and exceptional good hands. I have been extremely pleased and highly recommend as well respect him as one of the best doctors around.
Vivian pecoraro on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:59 AM
He takes so much time to explain your diagnosis Dr costing shows so much compassion and makes you reassured you will be cured He did it for me I was very frightened n didn’t think it was possible but it was
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:31 AM
Dr. Costin is an expert in his field and he takes his time explaining everything patiently to me. He listens to my concerns and does not talk down to me. He answers my questions in a way that I can understand. He spends as much time as I need. He is kind, compassionate and thorough. He is everything I look for in a doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 07:29 AM
My mom breast lump at 46. Metastasized at 53. She passed at 64. Too young. But with her prognosis/diagnosis she did amazing. I owe this to Dr. Costin's skill & positivity. (She would at time see other MDs and even without a medical change, she felt so discouraged.) I truly believe his positivity & skill kept her going. She worked until 5 days before she passed. After her passing, to help with closure, he took the time to meet with my family & I to discuss medically what happened. He's amazing!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:57 AM
After a sixteen year relationship with Dr Dan Costin both as a caregiver and a patient myself I have only one word for him - - - - The BEST P.S. He saved my life. !! MJFJ Siesta Key, Fl
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 05:56 AM
Never again - I really suffered under this doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 02:19 AM
Extremely knowledgeable ,caring, patient easy to understand explanations and very compasssionate. Woud recommend without hesitation
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.