Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Curtis L. Gongwer, MD

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|South Bend, IN 46628

4440 Portage Ave, South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 288-1200

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pamela Nelson
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Curtis L Gongwer, MD is a Doctor primarily located in South Bend, IN. He has 24 years of experience. His specialties include Family Medicine. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:58 AM
He is attentive, kind and gentle.
I appreciate his demeanor. He is attentive and a good listener.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 07:17 AM
great doc
Dr Gongwer became my physician on my Grandmother's recommendation. He is now our family physician for my wife and daughter. He is a great doc... and a really great guy.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

08/20/2012, 08:11 AM
Dr. Gongwer is both extremely helpful and kind and have been a tremendous help to me dealing with my health issues. I feel very lucky to have him as my doctor!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 06:41 AM
Dr. Gongwer is always personable, friendly, and seems to express genuine concern for my well-being.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 05:08 AM
Dr. Curtis Gongwer has been our family doctor for over 11 years. He is very caring and normally able to get us in the same day we call. We highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Vitals

11 years ago

03/19/2009, 10:04 AM
Very friendly and professional in treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.