Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

225 E Sonterra Blvd #116, Ste 116, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 871-9860

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.instagram.android

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa is located at 225 E Sonterra Blvd Suite 116, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Manufacturing & Industrial Supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RoRo Far review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
RoRo Far on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2020, 05:50 AM
staff was very friendly. Gail is a sweetheart and gave a great facial. I will be coming back. and do try the watermelon facial, so relaxing.💞💞💞
Kim Hallows review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Kim Hallows on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 03:02 AM
My face feels amazing!!! It’s so soft and looks healthy after being SO DRY. The staff is sweet and welcoming. Definitely my new go to!
Business Response:

Hi Kim! Thanks for your kind words! We love it when our clients enjoy their visit. Hope to see you again soon. All the best. :)

KC Williams review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
KC Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 06:46 AM
My facial was absolutely amazing. I almost fell asleep lol. I can’t wait to go back. The retinol they recommended me was a bit strong, but that’s no fault of theirs in my opinion. The ambiance was calm and the people are warm and welcoming.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brenda Zavala review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Brenda Zavala on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 09:03 AM
Definitely recommend this clinic if your looking for cometic procedures. The staff is very welcoming & very uplifting. The very first day I came in feeling nervous and definitely insecure. I left feeling very excited and confident in their care. They answered all my questions. And were able to work with my schedule to have my procedure done. I can’t wait to see my final results soon!
Fernando Pardo review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Fernando Pardo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:38 AM
I have done several procedure with Dr Connie Hiers and she has always done a amazing job on all my procedure. And with the help of her amazing staff make your visit more cozy and relaxed.
Victoria Flores Wilson review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Victoria Flores Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:45 AM
My Breast Augmentation has been such a wonderful experience! SO much easier than I ever imagined, Dr. Hiers made me feel SO safe and SO comfortable. She answered ALL of my questions and three months post op, she still is!
Business Response:

We are SO happy you had a wonderful experience. 🥰

Susie Geppert review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Susie Geppert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 04:38 AM
I have been using the services of the Med Spa for several years now. I schedule silk peel facials on a regular basis. I have had my first Secret RF treatment of three and am very pleased with the results so far. Also by using the best facial products, ZO, which you can purchase in the office, my skin looks better than in my younger years.
Business Response:

We enjoy having you as a patient!

Esperanza Hernandez review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Esperanza Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:31 AM
I had been researching different plastic surgery centers all around and came across Dr.Heirs through a google search. From the moment I inquired to the actual procedure, the staff and Dr have all been amazing. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

We are SO happy your had a wonderful experience. 🥰

Jai Hasty review for Dr. Connie Hiers Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Jai Hasty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:36 AM
What an amazing, kind and genuinely talented doctor. This office provides such an inviting energy! I love my fillers and I have booked future appointments with her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.