Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Cole R. Johnson, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Orthodontists|Salem, OR 97302

2755 Commercial St SE Suite #200, Ste 200, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 967-6665

https://livegrowsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1298 NE Orenco Station Parkway

(503) 844-6969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

911 Main St

(503) 655-5125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

470 Glen Creek Rd NW

(503) 391-5693
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

14780 SW Osprey Dr Suite 345

(503) 579-2495
About

Dr. Cole Johnson, DMD is an orthodontics practitioner in Salem, OR. He practices orthodontics and orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irasgirlrb on CareDash

8 months ago

12/26/2019, 23:38 PM
Best personality and cares about everyone! Check out their social media presence and you’ll be hooked! And those smiles? Worth it! My son loves his braces and going! You know up front what to expect and get the red carpet treatment!
TandoCalrissian on CareDash

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 21:44 PM
Best Ortho in town! We were referred to Dr Johnson and never imagined how much we would enjoy being a part of the JFO family.
Kay Paine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are beyond excellent. From the moment you walk into the office you can't help noticing how incredibly friendly and helpful everyone is. They are totally geared to making your experience a pleasant one, Professional and fun all at once.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Miguel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:41 AM
My family and I, have had nothing but fun, exciting, laughing times. I have no idea why anybody would put anything less then 5 stars. The staff are always very very helpful and friendly and always have smiles are their cute wittle faces. I will be very sad after our braces come off because we wont have a reason to go in again. But.... We will anyways,
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:07 AM
Friendliest office ever! Dr. Johnson gave me the smile I always wanted...while making me smile with his great personality and humor!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:41 AM
I had a great experience at Johnson Family Orthodontics! Dr. Johnson has established a practice of cutting edge technology and the latest in orthodontia treatments. As well he has created a fun and energetic environment! His staff genuinely care for their clients and make you feel like friends! They are patient and gentle. The office is beautiful, modern and sleek! A great place with great results!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 00:43 AM
Such a great experience! Got all my questions answered and Dr. Johnson and his staff were so fun, nice and patient explaining everything there is to know about the braces experience. The office is clean, bright and beautiful. And besides that the price was much lower than expected. Five stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.