Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Clayton L. Moliver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
50 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77004

1801 Binz St #300, Houston, TX 77004

(713) 521-4777

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
50 reviews
537
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Konidis Mikes on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 04:57 AM
Had a great visit with Dr. Moliver today. He was looking might dapper today so took a picture with him. He has been by my side thru this whole experience and happy with my results.
Virginia C. Mendoza on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 07:40 AM
Great Doctor! Very attentive and takes his time. Ask and answers all your questions. Did not feel rushed or like I was another dollar sign. But seemed genuine and is realistic with you about surgery.
Samantha Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:41 AM
Great bedside manner. Tells you just what you need and does not add things that you don't need. Very fair pricing and the staff cares even more than the dr. i have used Dr. Moliver five times and all of the experiences were top notch. i applaud Dr. Moliver, thank you!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sydney Senter McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:21 AM
Love Dr. Moliver his staff and surgical team. Grateful for their knowledge of what is happening right now and insight. I had a great pre op and recovery!
Kandace Clevenger-Weatherby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:37 AM
I just had BA by Dr. Moliver on Wednesday May 1st I was so worried about the recovery but it was a breeze! the next day after surgery I was in almost no pain and with4 kids I'm so grateful for that! my recovery nurse was Penny and she was so sweet and patient with me as I was waking from anesthesia. All the staff members were so great! dr. Moliver is awesome he explained everything to me and helped me pick a size that I am so happy with! I was so worried about going too big or too small but the size Dr. Moliver suggested is perfect!! I am so thankful for him!! I am just 1 week post OP and I already LOVE my new boobs!!
Sherah Juarez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:03 AM
DR. MOLIVER performed an eyelid surgery for me about 1 yr ago. It was such an easy surgery to do while awake, and even easier to recover from. I literally didnt even need to take anything for pain afterwards. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I do not have any scar remaining, and feel it has taken years off of me. I am so thankful and appreciative of the time and skill used by Dr. Moliver to ensure excellent results. I will be back very soon for some much needed breast work.
Garrett Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Simply amazing work very open and friendly staff truly there for your personal needs
Audra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 16:35 PM
i can't say enough about dr Moliver . He is absolutely amazing the best plastic surgeon around . But if your looking to get injections rather it's Botox Juvéderm Etc you have to see Debra !! She has been doing my injections for th last 2 years . She has gentle hands and she takes her time so that when you leave you look perfect . If you haven't tried this place then your missing out . I get more compliments on my lips ?? Thank you Debra and dr Moliver
Laurie Hitchcock Staley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.