Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Christopher Berg

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Orthodontists|Orem, UT 84097

1375 800 N #102, Suite 102, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-5058

https://www.supergrin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
About

Dr. Berg graduated with honors fromBrigham Young Universitywith degrees in microbiology and chemistry. He attendedWest Virginia School of Dentistryandgraduated with his Doctorate of Dental Surgery. He wasranked #1 in his class. Dr. Berg moved to Los Angeles, where he completed an additional three years of orthodontic training at theUniversity of Southern California, one the most rigorous and prestigious residency programs in the U.S. Routinely exceedingthe Utah licensing requirement of 30 hours of continuing professional education each year, Dr. Berg usuallycompletes 50 to60 hours. In a technology-driven profession, these courses keep him at the forefront of continuous and rapid advances in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 07:49 AM
Dr. Berg is an awesome orthodontist. I am on my 3rd child in braces with him! Results are so amazing. His whole office staff is so friendly, professional and accommodating with scheduling. Highly recommend Supergrin Orthodontics!!
Amber on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2019, 01:06 AM
From the very beginning, I felt very welcomed and supported at SuperGrin orthodontics. Each staff member seemed eager to answer all of my questions and provide professional care to help this process be enjoyable. I was always greeted with a smile and left excited to come back. The office has a fun ambiance that seems very well ran. Thank you SuperGrin for making this process a pleasant one. I will definitely be referring people your way!
JV on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:25 AM
I like the service provided to the customers and the attention they give to each one of them... It doesn't feel like another doctor... It feels like real people who really want to help because that's what they love to do. It feels like family.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
MC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:14 AM
This is our first experience w/an orthodontist and Dr. Berg came highly recommended by our Dentist Dr. Will Christensen. A fantastic recommendation. Dr. Berg and his technical & office staff are professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable very quickly. They explain what they are doing, listen to concerns re the devices and work to ensure the best smile outcome. Look forward to coming to the orthodontist!
AM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:10 AM
Everyone is really nice. The orthodontic treatment I received is very excellent. Before coming to Dr. Berg I was embarrassed to smile. People would laugh at me because of my smile. Now people comment on my nice smile. I was undecided when I first came in and now I am so glad that I came. Dr. Berg and staff were all very excellent.
J. Calder on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr Berg's office is neat and clean providing a relaxing atmosphere, along with having a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Berg has an easy-going personality that helps make the patient feel comfortable. Both of my kids, along with myself, highly recommend Dr Berg and Supergrin Orthodontics and give them two thumbs up!! ????
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:57 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:21 AM
Chanell C. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:37 AM
Brenda and Dr. Berg were fantastic! Brenda personally called to confirm my appointment and answered my questions about my insurance situation. After getting my x-rays I had to wait a few minutes to see Dr. Berg, but Brenda let me know he was finishing with another patient and it was less than a 5 minute wait. I never felt pressured or got the impression that I was getting upsold. Both Dr. Berg and Brenda wanted to help me find the right treatment plan for me. I would highly recommend their office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.