Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Christian O. Oraedu, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Surgeons|Ocala, FL 34471

1830 SE 18th Ave Suite 3, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 690-6000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1431 SW 1st Ave

(352) 401-1000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(1) · Urologists

801 Northshore Dr

(352) 357-6786
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4730 SW 49th Rd

(352) 854-0681
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 19:56 PM
Dr Oraedu is the best most caring surgeon I have ever had. He is a amazing doctor and is very good at what he does. I had to have a bowl resection due to diverticulitis he was able to take 12 inches from my bowl and his talent left me with No colostomy bag! Thank you so much for caring about your patients !
Cam on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Oraedu is awesome, he performed the surgery for my appendectomy. He and his staff are awesome??
JP Ocala on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:07 AM
Great surgeon.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
W Ricci on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:33 AM
Great. Very kind. W Ricci
Jane Doe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 12:34 PM
Dr. Waited 10 and a half hours to do emergency appendectomy and my intact appendix burst . A surgery that could have resulted in 24 hour stay turned into 5 days 3 iv antibiotics and a drain tube secondary to peritonitis from an appendix that burst while this surgeon decided to sleep on it
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Behr on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 17:52 PM
Dr. Oraedu is an exception doctor. From the beginning to the end of surgery and her checkup, he took great care of my wife. I would highly recommend this doctor. He's very caring and personable.
Tina Snell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:35 AM
Dr Oreadu performed emergency surgery on my husband for a perforated bowel and colon in July, and it didn't take so he had to go back in a week later in Aug. He saved my husband's life not once but twice as he was septic. I have never in my life met a dr/surgeon as caring and just cares. No matter how late or early he made special trips to check on my husband. He is deserving of heavens entrance cause I truly think God sent an angel into our life!! Thank you so much.
Scott on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 16:19 PM
Dr Oraedu performed my hemmrhoidectomy. Very professional, actually listens to comments and concerns, explained everything, and addressed everything me and my wife had questions about. His office called to follow up on my recovery, and during the post surgery appointment, addressed everything i inquired about HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Awesome Doctor!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.