Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Chris Jo, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
71 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2925 Premiere Pkwy #185, Ste 185, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 336-8720

https://www.atlantaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2163 Northlake Pkwy

(770) 723-9965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
5.0
(244) · Oral Surgeons

4205 North Point Pkwy

(770) 664-5550
About

Dr. Chris Jo, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Dacula, GA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
71 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:46 AM
I had an appointment and had given the office staff my insurance information only to find out a WEEK Later .... 1 Day before my appointment, that did not take my insurance. REALLY...??? I have been in pain and on antibiotics for over a week and now when they are about to run out, I have to find another dentist. And of course, I'll have to wait another week for that Dentist. Waste of Time .... ALL ABOUT THE $$$ .... Not about the Patient!!!
Respond to negative reviews
TRW review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
TRW on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:26 AM
I found Dr. Jo and his entire staff very professional. I was in and out on time and the oral surgery was flawless.
Anonymous review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 12:09 PM
Very friendly and professional staff. I needed an implant due to a failed root canal and I was very nervous about my surgery. Dr. Jo and his staff made me feel so comfortable and were able to answer all of my questions. He handled everything so swiftly and meticulously without any pain! I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:32 AM
Doctor Jo is the man! Great oral surgeon! You can trust his hands in your mouth!
Amanda Macks review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Amanda Macks on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 14:45 PM
This is Amanda Macks. My aunt Stacey J. Hall Has been employed by Dr. Jo for man years. I Amanda, have seen Dr. Jo in his office, for years. He has done quite a bit of dental work on my mouth including wisdom teeth removal and he shaved some extra gum out of my mouth! I absolutely would reccomend Dr. Jo to anybody, I have received nothing but excellent service.
Anonymous review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 04:11 AM
This doctor is very rude and unpleasant. He has absolutely ZERO bedside manners!! I'm a Physician myself and I've never experienced such impoliteness and rudeness from any doctor in my life. I would strongly NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Chris Jo, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 09:05 AM
What a great doctor I received denture implants over 6 years ago and wanted them remove I drove from Florida to Georgia and received the same excellent service from Dr Jo and his staff as before Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.