Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1596 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55102

579 Selby Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 379-3676

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=drchocolate&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(46) · Restaurants

10401 93rd Ave N

(763) 465-3674
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,596 reviews
5962
  
4190
  
3214
  
2100
  
1129
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Caitlin Johnson review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Caitlin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:53 AM
Loved this place, so sad that its closed! About once a month I get a craving for them.
Ricardo Arruda review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Ricardo Arruda on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 05:53 AM
Realmente o chocolate é muito bom..recomendo a todos que experimentem, obrigado.
Heather Whitebread review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Heather Whitebread on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:58 AM
Amazing!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lacy Hanson review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Lacy Hanson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:46 AM
Johanna Westall review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Johanna Westall on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 06:12 AM
Tara Bauer review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Tara Bauer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 06:27 AM
Traci Vander Hoeven review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Traci Vander Hoeven on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:50 AM
We had our wedding here at the end of May! GORGEOUS! We've gotten so many rave reviews from guests and family! During my 'regular' life, it's great to stop in for some chocolate treats! Love it!
Fabricio Molena review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Fabricio Molena on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 09:50 AM
Julie Vangsness review for Dr Chocolate's Chocolate Chateau
Julie Vangsness on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 04:42 AM
Very friendly staff! Amazing food! If I hadn't been full, I would have tried more! Will definitely be making a return visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.