Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

15800 95th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(952) 993-1440

https://www.healthpartners.com/care/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Charles Bryz-Gornia, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Maple Grove, MN and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from Med College Of Pennsylvania Hospital in 1985 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 06:18 AM
He is the best!! Makes you feel so comfortable. He really knows his stuff and explains it so it is easy to understand. Super compassionate and caring.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:02 AM
Such a great doctor!! Made me feel comfortable and really listened to ALL my concerns. Very pleased!
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:01 AM
He actually cared He seems to research women's health have a grasp of it and implements protocol that works. He took time and listened. I just can't say enough
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ivy S. review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Ivy S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:29 AM
Dr. Charles Bryz-Gornia was absolutely wonderful. He truly takes the time and listens to patient concerns, and is respectful of my choices as a woman. I have had women OB-GYNS in the past and it was sad that they, as women, invalidated my feelings and opinions about a procedure I wanted done. Only Dr. Bryz-Gornia truly cared to hear what I had to say and then provide his professional and unbiased opinion. The world needs more doctors like him. Thanks doc.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 02:54 AM
He is the best- very knowledgabe and helpful.Made my whole family feel apart of the pregenancy. He went above and beyond to answer all my concerns and make me feel calm and relaxed. I recommend him to all my family and friends
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

04/25/2010, 06:28 AM
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all questions.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 02:11 AM
I believe I lost my baby because Dr. Bryzgornia did not take my pre-eclampsia condition seriously. I saw him on the morning my baby died, told him I had had a headache all night and wasn't feeling good. (He knew my blood pressure had been extremely high, I was swollen, had pre-eclamplia in previous pregancies, was on bedrest, headache and more!) He said, "I'm not worried about you Kristine, you've done this before." Well, not even a few hours later, my placenta abrupted and my little one was stillborn. I ended up with Hellp syndrome and am lucky to be here to tell about this. More testing needed to be done, and Dr. Brysgornia was not thorough enough with me. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 05:28 AM
Dr. Bryz-Gornia delivered all 3 of my children. He was behind on some of his appointments, but it is because he cares about his patients and wants to take his time with you. He apologized once and told me that he was sorry for being late for a routine appointment, but promised that he would be there when it counted (the birth) and he WAS! He stayed all night after his rotation at the hospital so he could deliver my first born. I was lucky enough to have him follow me from Fridley to Maple Grove (we moved just before he did). Can't praise him enough!
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles A. Bryz-Gornia, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/18/2009, 05:12 AM
Dr. Bryz-Gornia was the on-call doctor who delivered my son (after 40 hours of labor and several on-call doctor rotations!). I was a high-risk pregnancy and he made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, especially as their were complications during delivery. After having my son, I had three miscarriages and the care and compassion that I received from him was unimaginable. I am now pregnant again (13 weeks!) and he has walked me through every step of progesterone treatments and other issues that have arisen so far, and I can't imagine not going through this pregnancy with him as my doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.