Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carl K. Johnson DDS

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Auburn, WA 98002

309 2nd St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

(253) 929-8711

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Harbor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(10) · Dental

#B-16

(253) 759-3718

1 person is looking at this business

Tacoma Oral Surgery & Implants
5.0
(9) · Dental

1550 S Union Ave

(253) 572-4601

1 person is looking at this business

About

I value every patient and strive to address every individual need and concern. To me, valuing your patients means taking a personalized approach to patient care. From their first consultation and understanding their specific condition and goals, to working with them to create a personalized treatment plan, to post-surgery recovery and beyond, I treat my patients with the respect and care they deserve to achieve the best possible experience for them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 72 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CHRISTINA HARDIN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:42 AM
gREAT
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible, Christina. Thank you so much for providing this valuable feedback. It means the world to us that you had a positive experience.

Kristina Enache on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:11 AM
I absolutely love DR. Carl Johnson, I would highly recommend him for any oral needs :)
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words about Dr. Carl Johnson, Kristina. He enjoyed working with you as well. Feedback like yours helps us ensure that we continually give all of our patients the best possible experience and outcome. We are truly grateful to you for letting us know how we are doing.

Lisa Lewis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:18 AM
Dr. Johnson did great. The extraction surgery went really fast and it wasn't painful at all.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lisa. It is great to hear that you experienced no pain in your procedure. It is vital to our business to know how we are doing, and we are very thankful that you took the time to let us know we are on track and providing exceptional care. This is our top priority.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tara Serrano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 12:11 PM
Good care!
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Tara! It is vital to our business to know how we are doing, and we are very thankful that you took the time to let us know we are on track and providing exceptional care. This is our top priority.

Talia Johnson-Duck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:10 AM
Office is amazing, quick and professional. Follow up care is great. Staff is very nice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Talia. We are grateful that you had such a pleasant experience with our staff. Our entire staff strives to give each and every patient the best possible experience and outcome, and it means the world to us when we receive feedback likes yours.

Menen Tedla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:10 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Menen! Knowing about your experience at our practice allows us to give future patients exceptional care and provide the best possible outcome. Thank you so much for leaving this review and letting us know how we did.

Serena Hittman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:18 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed and it went great!
Business Response:

Hi, Serena. We are pleased to hear that your wisdom teeth removal procedure went well. Thank you so much for providing this valuable feedback. It means the world to us that you had a positive experience.

Jordin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:01 AM
I had my wisdom teeth taken out last week and I'm doing great. I don't really have any discomfort at all. Everybody was really friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jordin. We are grateful that you had such a pleasant experience with our staff. Feedback like yours helps us ensure that we continually give all of our patients the best possible experience and outcome. We are truly grateful to you for letting us know how we are doing.

Adeola Adeshina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:09 AM
It was a good experience and everyone was kind.
Business Response:

It is our pleasure to make your experience as pleasant as possible, Adeola. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. This allows others in our community to make better decisions about where to go for their oral surgery needs, now knowing how your experience was.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.