Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Brian Povolny

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Tukwila, WA 98188

411 Strander Blvd, #104, Tukwila, WA 98188

(206) 575-1515

http://smilesatsouthcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467
5.0
(9) · Dental

580 Valencia Street

(415) 593-1136
5.0
(115) · Cosmetic Dentists

4640 Nicols Rd #100

(651) 454-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

450 Clarkson Ave

(718) 270-1531
About

Ensuring each patient receives a beautiful, straight smile and confidence to match! http://www.smilesatsouthcenter.com/home

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabella on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2018, 02:20 AM
We had a wonderful experience, Everyone was so accomadating. Keep up the good work!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:07 AM
BM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:38 AM
Everyone is very friendly & welcoming.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:29 AM
My "person" is awesome- kind & thoughtful.
Sydney R. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:11 AM
The atmosphere in the office is friendly and inviting.The staff is friendly and caring and make you feel comfortable.Although we have only had our initial appointment to discuss our daughters braces,we look forward to future appointments.We would like to thank the staff for making our daughter feel comfortable and confident with moving forward with her braces.
R. T. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:07 AM
I have 5 co-workers ,a child and my sons mother in law all go here. I was recommend by a co-worker to check them out. Dr. Polovony was able to get my daughter's teeth all straighten including a tooth in the middle of the roof of her mouth. Top of the line. Dr. w/top notch equipment, facility and staff. Very well priced. I recommend to any 1 who's searching for the best of the best ortho Dr. and a great deal to go to him. Trust me as many people i know that go to him are amazed with the results.
Sylvester Glover on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Povolny and his staff are plain and simply, the best! His skills are outstanding, but even better yet, he drives a van. My kinda guy! ??
Bernice A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:11 AM
Who looks forward to going to an appt. with an orthodontist? Well surprisingly, I do! From the 1st consult with Dr. Povolny, concerning adult braces, I knew I was in capable hands. I asked a myriad of questions and they answered them all. I?ve been in braces for the past 6 mos. Progress! Hooray! His team is more like a family, and they make you feel like family too. So thanks to the front desk crew, right hands in the center, and of course the artist himself, Dr. Brain Povolny, DDS, PhD.
Brenda W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2009, 03:45 AM
Great Orthodontist Both our sons were treated by Dr Povolny. He does a great job and seems to really stay on top of what is happening in the industry. The prices are competitive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.