Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bradley A. Urie, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
37 reviews
|Doctors|Layton, UT 84041

1992 Antelope Drive, Ste 1C, Layton, UT 84041

(385) 393-0155

https://www.pinnaclepain.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5323 S Woodrow St

(801) 713-1010
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Urie is here for the Patient wanting their "quality" of life back. Our office offers several options for treating your pain. New patients are welcome, medications will not be prescribed on the first visit. New patients will take a urine/drug test on their initial visit, when the results are back usually within 2-3 weeks, prescriptions will be written on the follow up visit accordingly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.8
37 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
119
  
  • 26 Reviews3.0Google
  • 11 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victims of Urie on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 06:49 AM
this man is desperate for his McDonalds Money. he is so broke he will call you letting you know that insurance did not pay $12 and then try to send you to collections. should have looked at the reviews and never gone to this bad of a person...found ouy he didn't even study medicine in the US
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Horrid individual. does not seem to have any actual knowledge of anatomy; and tries to steal peoples money
Respond to negative reviews
Westin on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 06:04 AM
never saw or spoke with brad, but got a bill from his mysterious office out of Utah of all places. be careful, apparently this is common with this individual
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/24/2020, 22:39 PM
this guy is a rip off artist...never even talked with me, or went to an appointment and i got a bill from his office
Respond to negative reviews
Reporting this experience as well on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2019, 16:15 PM
I have never been treated so badly in my life. With Dr Urie manipulating my body with much force causing me to scream out with tears of pain only to have him say " you will not scream out in my office" " you will need to reschedule when you can let me examine you without you screaming". I felt like a child. He took it upon himself to use such force on my spine and bad leg. I asked him " Why do you have to hurt me so bad"? He said to find out what the problem is so he can treat it. A real doctor knows if a patient has had trauma due to many car accidents, they would look at xrays or order new xrays only because more pushing and pulling can cause paralysis or more harm. This is the worst doctor I have ever met, with no compassion for humans. He made me cry twice.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:12 AM
Dr. Urie and his wife/receptionist are Medicare and billing scam artists!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 09:46 AM
After just 4 weeks of being seen, the Doctor (Not his receptionist), calls me about my insurance not paying $30. As most Doctors know, insurance processes take time. Also, this Doctor will charge you personally for drug screening and also send it off to a 3rd party lab where the try to squeeze thousands out of your insurance company. This particular lab isn't even on my preferred provider list (only the Doctor is), and the Doctors office seems to think it's fine to go through their own lab even
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:20 AM
I would happily recommend Dr Urie to friend, family, and neighbors.
Sara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 05:20 AM
Dr. Urie has been a blessing to my life. I saw multiple Dr's before seeing him who all they wanted to do was push Prescriptions on me. He has been able to find a solution to help me become pain free without having to take meds on a daily basis. I would recommend him to anyone and EVERYONE that I know that has any sort of pain problems. He is ALWAYS so courteous and professional as is his staff and so caring about his patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.