Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Brad L. Holmes, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Dentists|Provo, UT 84604

1355 N University Ave # 150, Ste 150, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-3910

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(27) · Dental

151 E. Main Street Suite 1, Santaquin, UT, 84655

(801) 754-3100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brad L. Holmes DDS serves the Provo, UT and surrounding area for all your endodontic needs. Our practice is limited to endodontics! Dr. Brad Holmes is a root canal specialist. Please call us with any questions so we can help brighten your smile! More information to come!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.5DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:15 AM
Marta Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:06 AM
Al Pilgrim on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:04 AM
I can't say enough about the professionalism and expertise Dr. Holmes brings to his line of work. I would recommend Dr. Holmes to all of my family and friends. GREAT job, thank you!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Rasmussenlofts on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:52 AM
I had to have 3 root canals done within 2 weeks. I paid one copay which was $180 and when Dr Holmes did the other 2 root canals he said we could wait and see what my insurance paid and also if my flex card would just reimburse for all 3 copays. He was genuinely concerned for my comfort during the procedures. A great man and a great doctor.
lilhiggy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:54 AM
He was extremely considerate of my dental fears, made me completely comfortable and did a fantastic job with the root canal. Definitely someone I will recommend to family and friends!
Sherri Jensen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 04:00 AM
Dr. Holmes, I want to THANK YOU so much for your urgent care of my dying tooth.Especially two things:When I called Monday evening you were still there even though the phones were off but you listened and CALLED ME BACK! I seriously couldn't believe it.So caring!!The next day you gave me needed information & I felt I had made the right decision to have the procedure & I had chosen the right doctor for the job. You were happily wrong about one thing:I was actually able to eat that very night! TY!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 09:32 AM
Dr. Holmes is an amazing endodontic specialist. I have been referring my patients to him for difficult root canals for many years with great results, and went to him myself when I, as a dentist, needed a root canal.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

07/28/2012, 08:11 AM
doctor Holmes did a root canal on my number 2 tooth. it failed so he did another more extensive surgery on the same tooth. I paid over 2000 dollars to save this tooth, and now he will not even see me if I don't pay him another 80 dollars to get a xray and recommendation when I have an xray from another dentist. I have received recommendations from 2 other dentist and both said that it should be re treated because it was not done correctly the first time. so now do I pay somebody else to do the same work right? I am pregnant and due in a few days, I cannot afford to pay someone else more money for the same thing. so I guess I will keep letting my face swell up like a chipmunk.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.