Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bhupendra T. Turakhia, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77598

450 Blossom Street, Houston, TX 77598

(832) 905-5940

http://bayareaheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(140) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bhupendra Turakhia, MD is a cardiology specialist in Webster, TX and has been practicing for 43 years. He specializes in cardiology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:17 AM
Dr. Turakhia was friendly and supportive but also very professional. He answered any question I asked without issue. His staff was equally supportive and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a cardiologist.
Mary Ann Hunt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:10 AM
Dr. Turakhia is an outstanding cardiologist. He is an extremely caring physician and also thorough in diagnosis of patients. He looks for ways to keep patients healthier in the future by providing options for them to follow. Dr. Turakhia kindly answers questions and shares the results of tests in clear, understandable terms.
ronald j. dickerson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:27 AM
my cardiologist since 1997. very satisfied with my care.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Acisclo Martinus on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 12:49 PM
He is dependable, knowledgeable, friendly, caring, understanding, and listen to his patient. He has been my cardiologist since 1983.
Milton S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:50 AM
He is very caring and always seems concerned about my health.
Freeman Holmes on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:13 AM
He is compassionate, knowledgeable and thorough. He has a friendly demeanor.
satisfied patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:54 AM
Dr. Turakhia cares about his patients. He has been my cardiologist for 20 years and I credit him for helping me practice good heart health.
Kathie K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 08:39 AM
Dr. Turakhia saved my life by diagnosing my symptoms as being consistent with those of pulmonary embolism(s). Of course, I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. In fact, my spouse is also a patient at his Clear Lake office. He is intelligent and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better physician in charge of monitoring my heart/pulmonary health.
Vivian M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:30 AM
Dr T is very good at explaining my heart issues to me that I can easily understand. Staff is very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.