Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. BETH HENDLIN DDS

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Dental|Valatie, NY 12184

1301 River St # 203, Ste 203, Valatie, NY 12184

(518) 758-9291

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

8 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

The dental practice of Beth Hendlin, D. D.S is built on providing the highest level of skilled and professional care to all patients. Understanding that dental care may be impacted by financial, emotional and medical concerns, our goal is to partner with patients to achieve optimal oral health within the unique means and circumstance of each individual. Dr. Hendlin believes that it is critical for patients to understand all options that are available to maintain and restore dental health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Heffner on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:19 AM
Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. The staff is amazing and the dentist is top notch.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Couldn’t have been better
Melissa Skoda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:54 AM
I used to be terrified to go to the dentist. Dr Hendlin and her staff are simply the best. I have followed her from her last practice to this one. Quality work and care every time I go. Kind, caring and very gentle.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gail Chamberlain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:20 AM
So, my past experience with impressions has been less than pleasant. It had nothing to do with the dentist but more to do with the material used. It was runny, goopy, nasty, and downright awful! Today was totally different! It was seamless! No mess and easy! Great visit!
D. James Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:23 AM
An absolutely wonderful human, amazing dentist, and brilliant staff. I drive an hour from Woodstock to get my work done there, and I could not possibly be happier with my experience. Hands down the best dentist I've ever experienced!!
Jill Brahm on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:16 AM
Had a great appointment..didnt have to wait to get teeth cleaned...very thorough cleaning and exam...Staff, Dental Hygienists and Dentist very pleasant and do great work!
Jull on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:54 AM
Very friendly practice. My family enjoys coming to the office. I never wait and I always feel comfortable. Everyone at the office is very welcoming and kind.
José on Wellness

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:29 AM
Dr. Beth Hendlin provides excellent dental care. She employs some of the best hygienists in the Capital District (Valatie, NY) area. Everyone in the office, including the dental assistants, are very courteous and caring people. I recommend Dr. Beth Hendlin to all who need dental care.
Carly Purple on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 02:30 AM
Dr Hendlin and her staff are the greatest! Worked with her for many years until I had to retire she's very kind and cares about her patients. Being one of her patients myself I can honestly say she practices painless dentistry! She truly is a 5 star dentist!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.