Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
73 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mandeville, LA 70448 United States

3401 E Causeway Approach, Mandeville, LA 70448 United States

(985) 237-6050

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd #200

(504) 475-1200
5.0
(307) · Healthcare

3401 E Causeway Approach

(985) 237-6050
4.9
(50) · Surgeons

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 455-1000
4.9
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

4224 Houma Blvd #120

(504) 888-4297
4.7
(141) · Healthcare

3901 Veterans Blvd

(504) 779-5538
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
73 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Marie Colona review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Diana Marie Colona on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/28/2022, 01:35 AM
I had the best experience with dr B and his staff. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends.
HM review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
HM on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/13/2021, 02:59 AM
Dr. Boudreaux and his staff were exceptional. Kayla was with me through the entire process. She was very considerate of my chronic health condition and always treated me with excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. B to anyone who is considering a cosmetic procedure
Anonymous review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/04/2021, 05:52 AM
Recently had the mommy makeover and was blown away by Dr. Boudreaux and his entire staff. Everyone made me feel super comfortable with the whole process and they took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2021, 00:25 AM
My appointment with Dr. Boudreaux was amazing. I was so pleased with my procedure and results. He and his staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Boudreaux is the best and I would definitely recommend him and NPS.
Anonymous review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/25/2021, 03:29 AM
When I went to see Dr. Boudreaux for an important yet personal surgery, I did not feel welcomed by him or his office manager. Everything is aesthetically beautiful, but that does not matter if the staff or the doctor does not match. I planned not to leave a review for months, but after this visit, I left very disappointed and bullied, and defeated.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:22 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Boudreaux. I was very please with the process and outcome.
Katie Hookins review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Katie Hookins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 07:54 AM
Dr Boudreaux is the absolute best! He did an implant replacement and doubled my size. I’ve never been happier, pain was minimal and I went back to work in two day!
Chauntel Fields review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Chauntel Fields on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:15 AM
Katie is wonderful both in her professional knowledge and skill as well as her character in handling well her patient’s needs. I greatly appreciate all her time and care throughout the tattoo removal process. The results absolutely incredible! I am truly in awe of two, in particular, that I never thought would remedy the way they have! Thank you kindly for everything!!
Trish review for Dr. Benjamin J. Boudreaux, MD
Trish on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:02 AM
I was recommended to Suzanne by a friend who has previously used her and I wish I had seen her sooner!! I recently had my first consultation with Suzanne and I could not rave about the experience more! Warm and welcoming staff right from the start that made me extremely comfortable as this was my first ever consultation with a plastic surgeons office. I was seen right away and Suzanne was extremely knowledgeable and made me excited for next steps. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.