Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Benjamin Bashinski III, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
13 reviews
|Doctors|Augusta, GA 30909

1210 Roy Street, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 860-6515

http://neurosurgical-assoc.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 15th St

(706) 312-5437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

521 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 644-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Neurologist

410 University Pkwy #1000

(803) 644-4264
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

211 Pleasant Home Rd # F3

(706) 855-5666
5.0
(6) · Doctors

820TH St Sebastian Way

(706) 722-6900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Benjamin Bashinski III, MD is a neurology specialist in Augusta, GA and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from Tulane U, School Of Medicine in 1979 and specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
13 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Acosta on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:34 AM
Always a positive visit. My wife is a patient of his and we always enjoy the appointment. The staff is equally pleasant to work with. Dr.Bashinski is very observant and will recommend what is best for the patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 09:33 AM
This doctor does not take medicaid. So if you have a disabled child looking for an adult neurologist don't bother This is very disheartening for a parent to feel a doctor can distriminate and choose todo this. Where is the care for the patient. I am sure this was not a practice learned in medical school
Respond to negative reviews
alias on Wellness

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 08:29 AM
This doctor does not take medicaid. I have a disabled child transitioning to adult care. They will not take her private insurance and medicaid so she is being discrimated against as a young disabled person. Sure would have loved for her to have worked but God had other plans. Doht bother with this doctor if you are a parent they just dont care.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
alias on Wellness

5 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:58 AM
This doctor does not take medicaid. I have a disabled child transitioning to adult care. They will not take her private insurance and medicaid so she is being discrimated against as a young disabled person. Sure would have loved for her to have worked but God had other plans. Doht bother with this doctor if you are a parent they just dont care.
Evelyn/Thomas Price on Wellness

7 years ago

01/02/2014, 03:51 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 06:30 AM
All of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was fairly easy enough to find. I'll go back if I need to go back. I didn't have a bad experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.