Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO

3.3

About this business

We specialize in women s healthcare needs. We provide compassionate Obstetric and Gynecologic care for women from adolescence through adulthood. Improving the quality of life for every patient with individual care and patient focused services... 

Location details

15959 Hall Rd, Ste 206, Macomb, MI, 48044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.393 reviews
Select a rating
Renee Piatek's profile image
Renee Piatek 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Renee Piatek's profile image
Renee Piatek 
5 years ago
Kayla Kazmierczak's profile image
Kayla Kazmierczak 
5 years ago

Sad to say I will no longer be seeing Dr. Smith. She is a great doctor, but I wish I could say the same about her office staff. I called to dispute a charge on my bill. When I got a follow up call they were very cut and dry with me. I responded with “ I will have to talk to my insurance provider and see what they think”, then I got hung up on. 

Monica Stempin's profile image
Monica Stempin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love Dr.smith and her staff. I loved when I was pregnant how warming they all were ❤️ 

Business response:

Thanks Monica! 😊 

Maria Furquim's profile image
Maria Furquim 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

highly recommend her she spends time listening to what is going on with you and she definitely cares to find out what she can do to help. 

Business response:

Thanks! 😘 

Shelley Ruszkiewicz Welch's profile image
Shelley Ruszkiewicz Welch 
5 years ago

The doctor and staff are all amazing! Just started going here and very pleased. Would highly recommend. 

Chelsea Myers's profile image
Chelsea Myers 
6 years ago

Love Dr. Smith and her team! 

Jessica Ninness's profile image
Jessica Ninness 
6 years ago
Geri Brown's profile image
Geri Brown 
6 years ago

Dr. Becky is the Best! I have recommended her many times to friends and family. You won’t find a more caring doctor 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO

How is Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO rated?

Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO has a 3.3 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO open?

Dr. Becky J. Smith, DO is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com